Bright spacious living roomOpen renovated kitchen and dining space
Lovely Apt Near Metro & Restaurants

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bright spacious quiet apartment in Adams Morgan/Woodley Park neighborhood of DC with 1BR + LR + 2 full baths. Steps to coffee shops, restaurants, grocery stores, bars & nightlife. Next to Rock Creek Park and zoo. Near metro, buses and bikeshare.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 35 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 141
Security Deposit: 704
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

A small pet is welcome but not through Instabook. Please message me if you would like to bring a small pet before booking.

An extra double pull-out couch can be available if you are 3-4 people. Please message me if you are more than 2 people to make arrangements before booking.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Elisabeth User Profile
July 2016
This apartment is exactly as pictured if not better. Check and check out was a breeze and Vikki even left my a bottle of wine. I'd be more than happy to stay here again.

Geoffrey User Profile
July 2016
We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Vikki was an extremely hospitable, considerate, and communicative host. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable, had everything we needed, and knew where everything was -- both inside the apartment and in the neighborhood (which is a great neighborhood to spend a few days, a few weeks, or much longer). From a litter box for our cat, to a card to use the laundry machine in the building, to a complimentary bottle of wine, Vikki thought of it all, and provided everything that was on offer in the listing.

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Vikki User Profile
Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Vikki’s place.
Vikki
Matt & Kame helps host.
Matt & Kame
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings