Skip to content
Sleeping & livingroomDining place. View the big wall painting. Local painter has done it.
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

STUDIO Type (Near Beach)

Hans User Profile

STUDIO Type (Near Beach)

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

New Studio Type in connection with our Landhouse White House in Puerto Galera.
Its fully equipped with kitchen, Toilet with hot/warm shower. Sleeping room/living room with a dining table. Aircon.
Few walking minutes to the nearest good beach.

We have wifi-internet connection.
(and its free for our guests 24 hrs.)


Air conditioning
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
Pets are allowed
Parties and events are allowed
Check-in time is 1PM - 4PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)


8 Reviews

Enrique User Profile
January 2018
The best of the apartment are the house caretakers, a nice couple of filipino people, and its cleanliness. The worst: We rented the apartment for four nights. During our stay it was imposible to use the wifi, even going upstairs to the top of the building. It really pissed me…
Katy User Profile
May 2017
Good little flat out of town, basic but perfect as a base for exploring the surrounding area.
Pankaj User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful clean home . Peaceful and green surrounding . Very warm and caring caretaker and people in the neighborhood are very friendly and down to earth . All our requests were attended promptly and taken care . Care taker pre stocked fruits and coconuts for us and even managed…
Adrian User Profile
March 2017
The place is good value. The drawback is the path to the unit is steep and narrow. I rented a motor cycle but it was tricky driving it up the narrow path. The wifi did not work at all. I would stay again though, it was good value and Lorna looked after us well.
Kaspars User Profile
February 2017
Location is quite ok, just you need to prepare for quite steep walk home. We rented scooter in forst day so was not an issue for us, but if you cant ride scooter could be a problem. Room was quite clean, but you need prepare for some ants and occasional small lizard ;). Wifi was …
Virgilio User Profile
December 2016
It's nice place but only problem it's the location.
Hans User Profile
Response from Hans:
"Problem is the location". I dont know what Virgilio is thinking of. The house is located outside centre (900 meter) at a small hillside in Small Tabinay - overlooking the ocean.
December 2016
Steven User Profile
June 2016
We were very happy with our stay at the White house. Hans was away during our stay, however everything was very comfortable and the caretaker and his wife made us feel at home and made sure we had everything we needed. Beautiful views and a lovely place to stay. I would quite gla…

Hosted by Hans

Aabenraa, DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Hans User Profile
25 Reviews
I am a danish early retired banker, married to a filipina woman. We constructed the Landhouse and the 2 apartments with the goal to stay there. But plans has been changed, and we now live most of the time in Denmark - due to jobs there. I am involved in charity work in Asia and…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home