Skip to content
Spacious living room  (downstairs)
Entire chalet

Grand Lake 4BR/4BA Mountain Heaven

Lingzey User Profile
Lingzey

Grand Lake 4BR/4BA Mountain Heaven

16+ guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
4 baths
16+ guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
4 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Mountain Heaven is a FAMILY FRIENDLY 3,000 square foot cabin with 180 degree views of the Rocky Mountains. A large mud-room plus laundry room also accommodated on the first floor. Just off the beaten path, the home is close to 3 lakes (Granby, ShadowMountain and Grand) and both towns of Grand Lake and Granby. There are multiple trails for summer and winter activities right off the road. Rocky Mountain National Park, Winter Park and Granby Ranch Ski resorts are within a 30 minute drive.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Washer
Indoor fireplace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Saad User Profile
Saad
July 2018
Good things: 1. Nice size house with plenty of beddings. 2. Full size fridge in garage ... very convenient. Problem / Issues we face: 1. Garage had pile of garbage (which stinks really bad) from previous renter. After complaint, owner expect us to clean it. It was stay as is til…
Lingzey User Profile
Response from Lingzey:
I ‘m sorry that we have to store trash bags in the garage till to Tuesday when we have the only weekly trash pickup service. We disclose this information to all our guests upfront and we tried everything we can to bag the trash well and keep the odor at bay. Most guests are understanding and never mind taking out trash if they happen stay at Tuesday by following the house rules. After you refused to follow the house rules, we didn’t make a fuss but send out our cleaning staff to take out the trash immediately on Tuesday morning. Another thing I like to point out that the pet odor complain which is completely false. We renovated the whole house entirely in late 2017 and replaced everything in order to make the house dander allergens free as one of our family members is hyper sensitive to pets. Since then we never allowed pet to stay. There are some old warning signs on the fridge for pets owner and pets beds hanging on the garage wall. Otherwise you would never can tell the house once allowed pets. Please be fair and honest! We have tried our best to accommodate all your demands and we are sorry that you’re still not satisfied. I would recommend you to choose to stay in a hotel and Airbnb is really not the thing for you.
July 2018
Octavio User Profile
Octavio
June 2018
This place is perfect for large groups. Plan to have great stay surrounded by lovely scenery .
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
June 2018
Great stay! Thx for the hospitality
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
June 2018
Had absolutely everything we needed except a fire pit. Besides that it was perfect and in a perfect location.
Blake User Profile
Blake
June 2018
A great home for a a restful weekend with our large family. We came from across the country to celebrate a family member’s birthday. With 12 of us, there was ample room and very comfortable. The house includes all the amenities needed to cook and entertain our crew including boar…
Kathy User Profile
Kathy
March 2018
Lingzy’s place was awesome! There were 12 of us and we were very comfortable, lots of room. It is very close to Grand Lake and Grandby and not too far from Winter Park where we went skiing. I would definitely recommend for large groups as it was spacious and accommodating.
Henry User Profile
Henry
March 2018
We stayed in lingzeys place for our family trip it was great we had a total of nine adults and 5 kids there was plenty of space. The four bathrooms were perfect nobody fighting over showed. Good place to stay at close to plenty of activities.

Hosted by Lingzey

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2012
Lingzey User Profile
60 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings