Furnished room 1 person in a roommate

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

I rent, in a renovated house (except decoration finishes in progress) of 150m ², 1 bedroom furnished with a single bed 90X190, a wardrobe, a wardrobe, a shelf, a desk with a chair and office furniture.
Everything is new (finishes to make); With a modern decoration.
For shared use: kitchen with dishwasher, living room with fireplace (45m²), shower room with WC, laundry room with washing machine and dryer. Parking in front of the house.
It is located in the center of Sissonne, a village of 2200 inhabitants.
All conveniences: transport by coach to the station (Reims-Laon line), doctors, physiotherapist, dentist, pharmacy, food, tobacco / press, butcher, bakeries, hairdresser, aesthetics, pizzerias, kebab and bars.
Shared housing with me (woman 43 years), and my 15 year old daughter. 2 labrador and 4 cats

Guest access

Private room 1 person + possibility (exeptional) 2 people in stay on new sofa. Access to the common

Other things to note

The dates noted unavailable, are dates when I must be absent. Contact me if interested on these dates, possibility to arrange (or not, as required) ...


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 9PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Security Deposit $336 NZD
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM

Respect of calm for other roommates. Cleaning of common after each use.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - escalier sans contre-marche assez raide
Pet(s) live on property - 2 labrador et 4 chats
Some spaces are shared - salle de douche avec Wc, cuisine, lingerie, séjour

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephen User Profile
August 2017
Karine made me very welcome, after a long drive having somewhere to relax and sleep in a comfy bed was just what I needed.

Clément User Profile
May 2017
Proche des commerces... Tabac pizzerias boulangerie poste et banque idéale pour une bricole à faire je recommande aussi un restaurant à liesse notre dame. La tourbière 9km de chez Karine excellent rapport qualité prix

Maxime User Profile
October 2016
Merci Karine pour la bonne soirée et la bonne nuit que j'ai passé. Je recommande sans aucun soucis

Audrey User Profile
August 2016
la chambre est conforme au descriptif. on y dort vraiment très bien. attention toutefois à un escalier étroit qui peut être difficile en cas de gros bagages.

Sissonne, FranceJoined in September 2015
Karine User Profile

Maman de 43 ans (en divorce), avec sa fille. Je propose à la location les chambres qui étaient pour les enfants de mon mari. Etant séparés celle-ci ne leur servent plus. Chambre avec décoration moderne.
Personne sérieuse avec enfans calme.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings