Spacious Lounge in addition to the 5 bedroomsDesks in each bedroom
Space for 15! Very central location
Hosted by George
George is the host.
15 guests
5 bedrooms
9 beds
1.5 baths
15 guests
5 bedrooms
9 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Central Edinburgh Flat. Near to Meadows, George Square, Royal Mile etc
Normally a student property during term time but vacant this summer. Already let for all of August 2016.

Very live-able accommodation but nothing fancy!

With many guests on Airbnb being used to staying in someone's very comfortable home I feel it important to point out clearly again that this is normally student accommodation. Please don't expect a palace, this is reflected in the price for this size of property.

The space

Great place to keep your costs down. There are 7 double mattresses and 2 singles in the flat so pack your large group in and consider it a bargain!

Guest access

Entire property.

Interaction with guests

I'm here when you need me. But other than that I'll leave you to do your thing!


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 5
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Make it your very own during your stay and just leave it how you found it when you go is all I ask!


Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Moneymore, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
George User Profile

Hello! I'm generally travelling due to work. I'm MD of the business which is related to farm animal health. As a private landlord myself I know how important it is to look after other people's property and will do all I can to respect you and your place. All I really expect from any airbnb stay is somewhere warm, quiet and comfortable to sleep and a shower to wake me up! Simple needs! :) I look forward to meeting you.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings