1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Location, location, location

-The corner bedroom to my town home is available

-Community pool, Tennis & Basketball courts, and scenic neighborhood

-Gym(Can provide access upon request)

-HighspeedWiFi

-Private parking

-30mins to DC

-5mins to Ft. Belvoir

The space

This is my room, and since I travel often, I hope to rent it out when im away.

Bedroom = Twin XL size bed, closet, lamp, clock radio, dresser, TV.
Its a corner room so you have plenty of windows and great lighting.

Guest access

Community pool, Tennis courts, Basketball court, Kids parks, and scenic paths for leisurely walks.

Interaction with guests

I love my city! I was born and raised in the area. I love to travel so if I can be of any help, please let me know. Best food places, entertainment, touristic, nightlife, etc. I love hosting new friends.

Other things to note

Convenience stores(Wegmans) located in the area, within walking distance of Shopping Center, Gym(Can provide access upon request), Library and restaurants.Near Franconia-Springfield Metro Train, 35 minutes to DC. VRE commuter train, Franconia Springfield parkway, Highway I-95 & I-495. DC or the Pentagon are accessible within a 30 minute drive. 5 minutes to Ft. Belvoir,
28 minutes to Reagan National Airport and 36 minutes from Dulles Airports.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Please be respectful of my family living in the house.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - My mom has a small shitzu

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
October 2017
Excellent place value and hospitality!

Alexa User Profile
September 2017
I stayed here for ten weeks over the summer and it was perfect. Marco was very accommodating and always made sure that I had everything I needed. He helped me get acquainted with the area and showed me around DC. The room and house were clean and comfortable. I felt like I was at home. The house is close to the Franconia Springfield Metro station for easy access to DC. The neighborhood is very pleasant and has a pool, lake, and is within close walking distance to shopping centers. I highly recommend staying here and I have no complaints.

Jan User Profile
October 2016
Wonderful host who provides a very comfortable king size en suite room. Both Marco and his mother were there to greet us and to ensure we had everything we needed, and continued to check with us throughout our stay. We are very familiar with the area so didn't need any help getting around, but I am sure lots of assistance would have been provided to anyone who needed it. Pilar the puppy was delightful and very friendly. As this was very close to our family, it proved to be the perfect location for us. Communication was excellent both prior to and during our stay, and the WiFi connection is excellent.

Thomas User Profile
September 2016
Hosts are great--made me feel at home. Their house is fun and cozy!

Thomas User Profile
September 2016
Host was fantastic, like family!

Thomas User Profile
September 2016
Marco made me feel at home, like family.

Nina User Profile
September 2016
Marco is a wonderful host!! He is available to answer any questions and to show you the neighborhood! The room is very comfortable with your own private bathroom!!I look forward to staying here again soon!

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Marco User Profile

I love traveling, I look to see as money country’s as possible and visit all the states in the US.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings