you can see almost all room on this panoramic pic.

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

10 minutes walking from Hollywood boulevard and Hollywood/Highland subway station - our old house is a great location for a traveler, who choose public transport for moving around the city.
You'll get a private room with lock and keys from main gate, so you can come back from your walk anytime. Here's a folding couch with bedding, table, chairs, shelves and a dresser. In the room is WiFi, 4 electric plugs with one extra extension cord, table lamp, ceiling fan and a wooden dominican idol

The space

it's an old house with little bit messy backyard. your room and shares bathroom are freshly renovated, and all other parts of house will get their best look slowly.
Here lives my grandpa with his wife, and I'm staying with them for a while, ut soon coming back home and will just help organizing all stuff by internet.

Guest access

The guest bathroom is shared (there's a shower, toilet and a sink), situates across the hallway from your room, you will share this bathroom with three more persons. Guest kitchen is outdoor - there's a gas stove, microwave, toaster, fridge and different kitchen stuff.
Please, help us keep those places clean.

Interaction with guests

If I'll be here, I'll be happy to help you. But most of the time I'm out.

Other things to note

The house is big, and many people living here - someone staying for a while, someone rents his room for years. One lady keeps a small dog.
Please, be respectful to your neighbours. All of them speaks and understand english, so you'll have a possibility to communicate with them.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Rex User Profile
June 2016
Not clean at all.

Papermoon User Profile
May 2016
Staying and communicating with Aleksandra was very easy. Her tiny blue room was simple but clean and had all I needed. It was nice that the room had a separate entrance and you can lock the room itself. The house was very centrally located and Aleksandra's family was very friendly.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Aleksandra User Profile

Most of my life I spent in Moscow, Russia, but last two years I'm traveling around the world (visited 43 countries now).
Here, in Los-Angeles, I'm visiting my grandfather's family and help him to organize an Airbnb room as an extra help for their pension.
Will be happy to share my travel stories an listen to yours :)

Languages: English, Русский
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings