Salon / living roomCuisine / Kitchen
Confort/perfect location/lively district of Lille
Hosted by Thomas
Thomas is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Apartment of 100m2 with 2 parking spaces in a small secure residence very close to the metro, shops (restaurants, cafes, supermarket) and downtown. The location is ideal to discover Lille on foot. Close to the biggest market of Lille.
translated by Google

Appartement de 100m2 avec 2 parking dans une petite résidence sécurisée très proche du métro, commerces (restaurants, cafés, supermarché) et du centre ville. L'emplacement est idéal pour découvrir Lille à pieds. Proche du plus grand marché de Lille.

The space

Apartment of 100 m². Very comfortable and located in the heart of the lively district of Gambetta known for its bars, shops and market. extra bed for 2 persons on request. The street is quiet but close to all amenities. at 100 m you will find restaurants and cafes as well as metro station Gambetta which allows you to go directly to the Stade Pierre Mauroy (Euro 2016). It is also 2 stations from the Lille train station. The accommodation can accommodate 6 people (we can add an extra bed on request). We will be delighted to recommend you our favorite places of the quarter and the metropolis. Bed linen, towels are provided.
translated by Google

Appartement de 100 m². Très confortable et localisé au coeur du quartier vivant de Gambetta réputé pour ses bars, ses commerces et son marché.
lit d'appoint pour 2 personnes sur demande.
La rue est calme mais proche de toutes les commodités.
à 100 m vous trouverez des restaurants et cafés ainsi que la station de métro Gambetta qui permet d'aller directement au Stade Pierre Mauroy (Euro 2016). Il est également à 2 stations de la gare de Lille.
Le logement peut accueil 6 personnes (nous pouvons ajouter un lit d'appoint sur demande).
Nous serons ravis de vous recommander nos lieux préférés du quartier et de la métropole.
Les draps, les serviettes de toilettes sont fournies.

Interaction with guests

We will be available at any time in case of problems. Our neighbors are also very friendly: it is a small residence very conviviale
translated by Google

Nous serons joignables à tout moment en cas de problème. Nos voisins sont également très sympathiques : c'est une petite résidence très conviviale


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Weekly Discount: 27%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Marianne User Profile
July 2016
We really enjoyed our stay in Lille and would recommend Thomas' flat. We were a party of 6 adults in Lille to celebrate my dad's 60th birthday. Thomas met us at the train station, offered to drop us back at the end of our visit and gave us a card to use on the metro. He had left a gift of wine and beer in the apartment as a birthday present for my dad and made himself available to answer any questions we had. The flat was a good size, clean, well decorated and Thomas arranged for another bed so that my brothers didn't have to share. The flat is very close to the metro which is 2 stops from the centre, or a 15 minute walk. It is also right next to the Wazemmes market which is worth a visit. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit Lille. Thank you Thomas for looking after us!

Danny User Profile
June 2016
3 of us stayed in Thomas's apartment and we found it to be very comfortable and as advertised. Thomas was a great host, offering to collect us from the station and drop us off again and was always available for any questions. I'd thoroughly recommend staying there.

Lille, FranceJoined in September 2014
Thomas User Profile

I'm a lecturer (Communication and media), I live in Lille and work in Paris.
I love travel with my wife and my two chicks (Anna and Lison) and meet new people and culture.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings