Casa Gardenia Five Lands

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Very convenient to reach the Five Lands, Portovenere and Lerici.
Apartment located in a quiet area near the Central Station with private parking, very bright, located on the top floor served by elevator in a small condo with total view on the north side of the city and the hills
Equipped with well-equipped kitchen and air conditioning.

The space

The apartment is located on the first hill very close to the Central Station, on foot only 10 minutes but you have to do some stairs.
After leaving the station turn right after one hundred yards past the bridge and turn right right after 50 meters you start the stairs and you will find yourself on a small road for about 50 meters and then immediately after a grocery store take the Ladders on the right at the end of the stairs you arrived.
The apartment has been newly redecorated has the floor completely oak wood and is very comfortable,
As you enter, you will find a long corridor that gives access to the rooms.
The first room is the living room equipped with 52 "TV double sofa bed and double sofa bed.
The second room is the kitchen where you can cook and dine, from here you can access the small terrace equipped to have lunch and enjoy a view of the city and the really beautiful hills.
The third room is the bathroom with shower and every comfort including shower soap and towels.
The fourth bedroom is the master bedroom with double bed, single bed, wardrobes and chest of drawers

Guest access

Guests can access the entire apartment with the exception of a small storage room-
Some furniture in the house where I put my personal belongings and lingerie changes are locked.

Interaction with guests

During your stay I will be at VS disposal for any problem and for urgent cases of service I can be from you in just 15 minutes


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 5PM

ILondomion is very quiet try to abide by the rules of good education
You can smoke only on the terrace
No animals
No parties or events


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Natalie User Profile
August 2017
Lovely apartment, with everything you need. Walkable distance to centre. Beautiful view from balcony. Air con is a bonus. Car space available. Would consider this a good base to travel to 5 Terre. La spezia is also a nice city in itself. Would recommend a car if traveling to 5 Terre,otherwise you will be dependent on train/bus timetables.

Laura User Profile
July 2017
Iris was an A+ hostess. She greeted us there to show us everything and really took time to ask questions and get to know a little something about our family. We felt very welcome and she had lots of pamphlets, materials to help us decide how to navigate the Cinque Terre. It was a short walk (5 min in taxi if you don't do steps) to train station so the location was wonderful. The view out the kitchen window was spectacular!! This apartment is a great value!
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.
Response from Iris:
Thank you very much Laura It's been a great pleasure meeting you and your family and I do hope to have you again as my guests.
July 2017

Julie User Profile
July 2017
We took the train and toured Cinque Terre from this location for two days.
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.
Response from Iris:
I'm glad you did enjoyed your stay and as for the towel I imagined it went like that ! Thanks a lot anyway for hanging it outside the door ,that was very nice of you. It's been a pleasure meeting you and you'll be welcome any day .
July 2017

Slavica User Profile
July 2017
Iris went over and beyond to help us book just one night. She was easy to communicate with and very helpful. Our stay was super comfortable. Kids loved kitty cat curtains and pillows. We made dinner and enjoyed a nice home cooked meal after many days of restaurant food. It was a good stay to recoup for the night and continue our hectic but fun trip through Italy.
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.
Response from Iris:
Thank you Slavica ! It's been a pleasure !
July 2017

Nick User Profile
July 2017
Amazing apartment and the host was so warm and friendly
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.
Response from Iris:
It was very nice meeting you I hope to see you downunder one of these days.
July 2017

Jennifer User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely stay at Iris's place. Her communication was excellent and we were easily able to enter La Spezia and park our car. The apartment was clean and made us feel at home. We enjoyed having a quiet drink on the balcony with a lovely view. It's not too far from the centre with a bus close to the door or a stairway nearby. Thank for a great stay!
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.
Response from Iris:
thanks to you and your group. It's been a real pleasure meeting you ! I'm very glad you enjoy your stay here .You'll be welcome anytime.
July 2017

Amrita User Profile
July 2017
Amazing place with an even amazing view from the balcony. We were here for 2 days and Iris made sure that we felt at home. She even dropped us till the station for our early morning train. Location is serene and beautiful. We would love to come back whenever we are in La Spezia again
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.
Response from Iris:
thank you Amrita . I will surely welcome you and your husband to stay again and I do hope you will manage to shortly have a second honeymoon in Italy .I wish you all the best for your life.
July 2017

La Spezia, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Iris User ProfileIris is a superhost.

Sono una viaggiatrice da sempre. Ho toccato 4 dei 5 continenti spinta dalla curiosità di conoscere persone culture e cose nuove. Ho vissuto a Londra e a Melbourne e da qualche anno vivo in campagna in questo paradiso che offre mare stupendo e montagne incantevoli.Da giovane dicevo voglio viaggiare il più lontano possibile per lasciarmi i posti vicini per quando sarò vecchia e stanca .Ora non sono nè vecchia nè stanca, ma godo del piacere di avere posti bellissimi a portata di mano. Con questa nuova avventura che è AIRBNB spero di continuare a conoscere attraverso i miei ospiti ,il che sarà un pò come viaggiare. Sono di lingua madre italiana, parlo inglese correntemente e abbastanza bene lo spagnolo.Mi piace la musica dal jazz alla classica passando per il rockblues ,i film francesi ,la birra doppio malto,il vino aromatico ,assaggiare la cucina di ogni parte del mondo e cucinare, mi piace ridere e ballare.
Nella mia vita ho ospitato persone da ogni parte del mondo e mi ha sempre fatto felice fare in modo che si sentano bene e che siano soddisfatte del loro soggiorno,perciò potete contare su di me per informazioni e suggerimenti perchè la vostra vacanza sia delle migliori.
Il mio motto ?TAKE IT EASY AND SMILE!

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings