NEW!Next to Vörösmarty square
NEW!Next to Vörösmarty square
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Best location in Budapest. Next to the most popular sights in the city, (Vörösmarty square, Chain bridge, Gresham palace, Basilica). 10 minutes walk from Deak square (central station).


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Security Deposit $174 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

This is a no smoking room.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandra User ProfileSandra is a superhost.
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Shruti User Profile
April 2017
The place is great with awesome location. The location cannot be any better.

Mohammed User Profile
September 2016
Dear Emese Thank you for the amazing place in the heart of Budapest. The room was very clean and the guys from red pepper restaurant were very friendly and nice. The location is really great! The Metro line is 100 meters away and the British embassy is your direct neighbour. The embassy is guarded 24 hours. As a neighbour you can profit directly, because the area is very secure. We felt really comfortable. Thank you again!!

Francesco User Profile
August 2016
Sono stato la seconda settimana di agosto in questo B&B con altri due amici. Posizione ottima sia per il turismo di giorno che per la vicinanza al quartiere dove c'è più vita notturna, camera nuovissima e pulita, host molto simpatico e disponibile. Se proprio devo trovare un difetto potrebbe essere la vicinanza al ristorante quindi la mattina ci si sveglia presto... Consigliatissimo!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budapest, HungaryJoined in April 2016
Emese User Profile

I'am a 27 years old woman, and I love to travel .

Languages: English
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings