Skip to content
BRANDNEW STUDIO near ITpark with WIFI3
BRANDNEW STUDIO near ITpark with WIFI3
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Feel at home in a cozy studio, a queen bed awaits for your comfortable sleep. Fully equipped kitchen with clean toilet&bath. Unwind in the vibrant Ayala Center or ITPark; the best nightspots in the city where coffee shops, restaurants &bars are just minutes away. Suitable for single/couple travelers.

The space

A modest fully furnished 20 sqm studio unit ideal for single and couple travelers
- Queen-sized bed
- DSL WIFI
- International adaptors
- Fully equipped kitchen; 2 burner built-in electric stove
- Rice cooker
- Electric water kettle
- Refrigerator
- Microwave
- Kitchen utensils & dining wares
- 2 seaters dining area
- Clean bath & toilet
- Fresh beddings, towels and essentials are provided
- Iron
- Wardrobe
- Comfortable, minimalist and spacious for required guests
- TV equipped with ABS-CBN TV Box

Guest access

Whole studio unit.

Interaction with guests

All inquiries will be responded within 24 hours.

Other things to note

Pool & gym are available but extra charges from the management will be incurred.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Iron
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

-Advance copy of you ID/s is/are required and present upon check-in (Passport for foreigners & Valid IDs for locals).
-Check-in is from 2-5pm (different timing is negotiable).
-Our room attendant, Mercy will meet you upon check-in and check-out at the lobby.
-The room rate is minimal and extra cleaning charge is not added to your reservation, kindly tidy up as you go.
-Switch off any electrical appliances every time you leave from the unit.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - Near the local access road.
Amenity limitations - Usage of pool & gym with extra charges (paid directly to the condo management)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

135 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim User Profile
October 2016
When you arrive you fill out a lot of forms. This seemed to take more than half an hour. Then we were taken to the room and told the WIFI was not working. This screwed up our evening and plans and we spent the night in a shopping mall trying to use WiFi. The room was similar to the one in the picture but not the room we stayed in.
Leera User Profile
Response from Leera:
Hello Tim, please accept my sincere apologies specially with regards to the internet services. We have shifted to different internet provider and everything is working perfectly fine now, it is just a pity that we were not able to fix it during your stay. Thank you for staying with us and I trust you had a wonderful trip.
October 2016

Emalyn User Profile
December 2017
Secure location, clean and convenient. There’s a convenience store in the building. Yolk breakfast restaurant is few minutes away. Value for money, will stay here again when Im in Cebu.
Leera User Profile
Response from Leera:
Hi Emalyn, Your feedback is appreciated.
December 2017

Kelsey User Profile
November 2017
Other comments are accurate, the way to the place is a bit sketchy but it shouldn't be a problem with the availability of Grab/Uber. Leera and the place's caretaker, Mercy, was super helpful throughout the entire trip. Rating it a 5/5 cos they answer questions quickly - place is exactly like how it's described in photos and post. Place is near good restos like La Vie Parisienne. Would recommend staying here
Leera User Profile
Response from Leera:
Hi Kelsey, Your feedback is appreciated.
November 2017

Kelsey User Profile
November 2017
Stayed here for two days. Leera and Mercy were both very accommodating, thank you for making it an easy trip for us! Place was near good restos like La Vie Parisienne, quite near from north bus terminal too!
Leera User Profile
Response from Leera:
Hi Kelsey, Your feedback is appreciated.
November 2017

Nicole User Profile
November 2017
Near IT Park. Simple and nice place to stay.
Leera User Profile
Response from Leera:
Hello Nicole, Your feedback is appreciated.
November 2017

Prince Louie User Profile
November 2017
Leera's place was very near JY Mall, one of the main jump-off points for various tours in Cebu City. The room is cozy, perfect to catch up on sleep after a tiring day of travel. It's very homey. In fact it's as if I was just going home everyday after touring different parts of Cebu.
Leera User Profile
Response from Leera:
Hello Prince Louie, Your feedback is appreciated.
November 2017

Marc User Profile
November 2017
We had a great time staying at Leera’s place. The location was definitely a plus factor being near at the heart of Cebu City. Mercy was very helpful. The communication we had with Mercy regarding the details in the condo was very seamless. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who would like to visit Cebu.
Leera User Profile
Response from Leera:
Hello Marc, Your feedback is appreciated.
November 2017

Abu Dhabi, United Arab EmiratesJoined in November 2015
Leera User Profile

A homemaker based in Abu Dhabi but the heart belongs at home; Cebu & Jimenez. Professionally inclined in hospitality industry. Visited few countries like Oman, UK, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Turkey and Georgia. A frustrated cook who loves to eat! My day is not complete without a cup of coffee; brewed, latte or cappuccino with no sugar & oh I love wines too! Food, homemaking, travels, beach and shopping with hubby; one of the few that makes me happy and excited.
I am hosting 3 units in Cebu, it is a convenient place to stay while in the city.
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/13033823
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/13289524
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/13516270

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings