Bedroom w/ super king size bed Bedroom
Light flat w/ view of the city next to Stratford
Hosted by Phoebe
Phoebe is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have a beautiful flat in Forest Gate/Manor Park (east of Stratford). Our flat is it is filled with light w/ huge windows. The bedroom has a beautiful super king size bed.

We are on the 6th floor with views over to the city and over green spaces. I love sitting at the kitchen table having breakfast looking out at the shard and other great buildings.

Great transport links - Manor Park station is a 5 minute walk away (10 mins to Liverpool Street). Bus to Stratford takes 15mins.

The space

Our flat is on the 6th floor with beautiful windows letting in lots of light and great views across to Stratford/the city. The living area has a large circular dinning table and corner sofa.

We have a galley kitchen w/ a dishwasher and washing machine. It's easy to use and again a great view over the city. We also have a coffee pot, rice maker, coffee grinder. You are welcome to help yourself to oils and other kitchen essentials.

Bathroom has a large bath and power shower.

Bedroom has a super king bed and great views over a leafy cemetery that constantly changes colour with so many different greens. There is a chest of drawers.

Our flat is decorated simply with 1960s furniture where possible.

We hope you have a relaxing stay and it's a great base to explore London and a lovely place to relax. We have great take away places and local restaurants.

Guest access

We have a small study that we will close of with our belongings. If you would like to use it with a pop up bed let me know and I can organise this. Otherwise we use it as a 1 bed.

Interaction with guests

I (Phoebe) will check you in and be on the phone if you have any questions or issues.


Amenities
Lift
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 107 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in January 2013
Phoebe User Profile

My name is Phoebe. I used to live on the marina in Kew. I loved living there as it is was so peaceful with nature all you - v. restorative, but easy to pop in to town too. I loved looking out of the window spotting cormorants balancing fish on their beak and swallowing them whole. Or going for a run beside the river on the towpath. Now I live in East London in my beautiful light filled flat with views stretching over to the City. It's great to be so central - easy to pop in to Stratford or Shoreditch. Staying local is also great with so many brilliant neighbourhood restaurants. I also like to stay at home and watch a film on the projector.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings