Pull up a bench and meditate in the garden.Have breakfast in the kitchen.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private garden home in NW Lakewood with beautiful views of the mnts. Bright sunny room. Large private quiet home, Brown Stone living. We all have private living spaces and come together only in common areas. Fire pits in the yard and decks to enjoy the amazing view. Short drive into Denver, yet right up against the foothills with easy access into the mountains. 15 mins. from Red Rocks. Gourmet kitchen open for business. Colorado is beautiful anytime of year! Minimum of 28 nights


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Security Deposit $1414 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We are a shoeless house as much as possible. Smoking is only outside in the garden or on the back decks. If you use the kitchen you are to clean up after. TV room goes dark at 10 during the week.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maggie User Profile
August 2017
This is the perfect spot to rent if you are looking to book a longer-term stay. I spent three months here while working in Denver, and I could not have asked for a better group of people to spend my time with. Every guest was kind and everyone respected one another's space, and Rose was a fantastic host. The kitchen is a dream to cook in, and you get the joy of both a dog and cat while staying here! Rose answers every question or concern you might have during your stay, I really lucked out staying for three months!

Sheri User Profile
May 2017
Staying at Rose's was great. Jason was super helpful and took me to Whole Foods the day it snowed so I wouldn't have to drive in the snow. He's a massage therapist and I was able to get massage while I was there. A great place to stay that gave me access to Boulder for rock climbing. Really pretty views and a sweet cat named Harvey who slept with me some of the nights, and his pal Zane the dog.

Robert User Profile
May 2017
Great location! Right next to i70 and you are very close to the mountains out west and there are many close hikes near by in Golden, Colorado. There are three permanent residents at this location and she rents out 3 additional rooms. Six people total live in the house so fridge space can be a bit limited. To Roses credit she provided an additional mini fridge to help alleviate the issue. All in all a good safe place... I even requested to stay an additional week and Rose was able to squeeze me in. Roommates were great!

Hieu User Profile
April 2017
Excellent overall. The house is quiet and very clean. The host is amazing and other guests are very friendly.

Theodore User Profile
March 2017
Easy to find off I70, great view from the deck.

Jonathan User Profile
March 2017
Great for vacation stays. Snacks available, as well as the occasional top-notch dinner.

Baohua User Profile
September 2016
Rose is very kind, cool and enthusiatic household. And the housemates are also very nice. They offered me help many times while I stayed there. They treat you like a family member. The house has a very nice garden and a very lovely living room/kitchen/bar with beautiful decorations. At the balcony, you can enjoy the river view and sunset with the accompany of hummingbird. Inside the house, It's very clean everywhere. The neighborhood is peaceful and beautiful. You will love the stay there.

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Rose User ProfileRose is a superhost.

Single adult female, travels light and often. Love meeting new people and sharing wine and food. I'm very tidy person who enjoys a clean environment. Photographer, gardener, people person. Love giving and receiving massages.
Dance like no one is watching, sing like you're in the shower, work like your don't need the money.. Namaste!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings