vista mare dall'entrata principale di casacamera 1: matrimoniale
Casa immersa nel verde vista mare
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
It is a portion of a house immersed in the green of the forest at 300mt of height. It is surrounded in the distance by the sea; Perfect for those who love nature and tranquility. Trails for nearby bikers, for walks, for a refreshment in the various on-site trattorias. I offer two large and comfortable rooms with large bathrooms. The kitchen has washing machine, television and is detached from the two bedrooms you have to go from the garden to reach it. It takes 10 minutes to get to the sea.
translated by Google

E' una porzione di una casa immersa nel verde del bosco a 300mt di altezza. E' circondata in lontananza dal mare; perfetta per chi ama la natura e la tranquillità. Percorsi per bikers vicini, per passeggiate, per una ristoro nelle diverse trattorie in loco.
Offro due camere grandi e comode con bagno ampio. La cucina ha lavatrice, televisione ed è staccata dalle due camere bisogna passare dal giardino per raggiungerla. Per arrivare al mare si impiega 10 minuti di macchina.


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

se portate cani che siano tranquilli perchè abbiamo gatti e galline che girano libere per il terreno intorno a casa


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cris User Profile
September 2016
We had the greatest holiday. Location is amazing, very calm place, 10 min drive from beautiful beaches. A great view of the sea, and often a little bit of wind to help against the summer heat. The nature in the region is stunning, there were many places to visit (cute little towns and attractions). There are lot’s of trails all around the area, one starts literally in their garden. Great area for hiking, (trail) running, renowned area for mountain biking. The beaches of Varigotti, Finale Ligure and the beautiful little town of Finalborgo were our favourites to visit. A visit to the caves at Borgio Verezzi is also highly recommendable, we didn’t visit the caves at Toirano yet, maybe next time ;-) Elisabetta and her family were amazing and made us feel at home. The apartment is spacious, clean, comfortable and well equipped. Our two daughters enjoyed staying there a lot. We were very fortunate as we became friends with this loving family. Our time there passed so quickly. We'll definitely return and enjoy this paradise in many other occasions. Thank you!
Elisabetta User Profile
Response from Elisabetta:
Thankyou Chris for everything....we are looking forward to see you all again. Love from us (URL HIDDEN) daughyers say hello to yours...a big hug Elisabetta
September 2016

ClAre User Profile
June 2016
This was our first experience of Airbnb and it could not have been better. Elisabetta was a friendly and charming host and was incredibly welcoming- she made us feel very at home. The house itself was wonderful , peaceful , amazing view and lots of outdoor space. Our children had so much fun playing with Elisabettas daughters and did not want to leave ( nor did we!) and wish we had stayed longer - definitely the nicest place we stayed on our 10 day holiday. We would highly recommend for families and for an incredibly peaceful break but yet only 10mins drive to the coast Hope to be back one day!
Elisabetta User Profile
Response from Elisabetta:
Thankyou CIAre for your words...also for us it has been a very touching experience to meet you and your family and we hope to see you all again...love Elisabetta!
June 2016

Cinzia User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Elisabetta User Profile
Response from Elisabetta:
Essendomi appena iscritta ad airbnb ho fatto un pò di confusione anche perchè non sapevo come fare se avevi già dato una preapprovazione con un'altra persona...Cinzia era d'accordo per la cancellazione lei non riusciva a farla l'ho fatta io....cmq Cinzia è stata gentilissima e spero di incontrarla presto!
May 2016

Niccolò Pepe User Profile
September 2017
Bellissimo luogo per una vacanza rilassante e immersa in una natura meravigliosa, la casa bellissima, arredata con ottimo gusto, Elisabetta è una perfetta ospite che vi farà sentire a casa vostra, consiglio vivamente a tutti. Nik
Elisabetta User Profile
Response from Elisabetta:
grazie Nik, anche per me è stato un piacere conoscervi a presto Elisabetta
September 2017

Thomas User Profile
June 2017
Schöne, ruhige (Nebensaison) Lage mit Meerblick. Liegt direkt im Tourengebiet für MTB-Biker. Verschiedene schöne Strände sind gut zu erreichen. Die nett eingerichtete Ferienwohnung liegt direkt am Haupthaus der Familie. Die Küche erreicht man, indem man um das Haus herumgeht. Es wird gerade noch ein Zimmer angebaut. Während unserem Aufenthalt wurden die Bauarbeiten größtenteils eingestellt. Das große Anwesen ist frei mitnutzbar. Elisabetta und ihre Familie sind sehr freundlich. Wenn etwas fehlt hilft sie gerne weiter. Obst, Eier und Marmelade hat sie immer als Überraschung auf unseren Tisch gestellt. Auf dem gegenüberliegenden Campingplatz San Martino ist ein Noteinkauf möglich. Auch liegen einige Restaurants in der Nähe.

Giancarlo User Profile
January 2017
Accoglienza ottima, Elisabetta è simpatica e molto gentile, sempre disponibile. Ci siamo trovati molto bene, torneremo. Ideale per chi viaggia come noi con animali e cerca soprattutto relax e tranquillità, anche se il mare comunque in auto è vicino.

Pouthier User Profile
December 2016
Elisabetta est très souriante, accueillante et discrète! Logement très calme dans une très belle propriété arborée

Faccio la mamma di due bellissime bambine e sto frequentando una scuola di terapia dell'arte a Firenze e spero che in futuro ci possa anche lavorare....

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings