salotto con angolo cotturaangolo cottura
appartamento nel verde, Casa Vittoria
appartamento nel verde, Casa Vittoria

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Characteristic apartment surrounded by greenery on the slopes of Settignano and very close to Fiesole. Located on the first floor, it consists of living room, kitchenette, double bedroom and bathroom with washing machine. A staircase leads to another double bedroom with bathroom and small pocket terrace from which you can see the hills around Florence. There are cancellations for children. My accommodation is suitable for couples, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets).
translated by Google

Caratteristico appartamento immerso nel verde alle pendici di Settignano e vicinissimo a Fiesole. Situato al primo piano, si compone di salotto, angolo cottura, camera matrimoniale e bagno con lavatrice. Una scala porta ad un'altra camera matrimoniale con bagno e piccola terrazza a tasca da cui si vedono le colline intorno a Firenze. Sono presenti cancellini per bambini. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $50 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- la terrazza a tasca è chiusa in modo che gli animali non possano salire sul tetto
- all'inizio e alla fine della scala ci sono i cancellini per i bambini
- la zona è molto tranquilla e non è permesso tenere la musica a volume alto


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelli User Profile
June 2017
Vittoria' place is in a quiet suburb of Florence- great for hiking in the hills but just a short bus to the center. It is a very typical Tuscan apartment and is furnished with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Would stay here again :-)

Michael User Profile
April 2017
We had a quick stay, just two nights and three days and needed to be close to Settignano and Fiesole rather than central Florence. So this location was great. The apartment was exactly as described on the B&B website. It's comfortable, clean, spacious (we were three adults and one 2 year old, so needed space to spread out and for our grandchild to play) (BTW the internal staircase is safe for small children, with gates top and bottom etc). It's across the road from a small and lovely food store where one can buy milk, muesli, coffee and many other things. We'd happily stay here again.

Ruth User Profile
December 2016
Vittoria's spacious apartment is in a beautiful area in the hills around Florence with wonderful views and good amenities. It is easy to get into the centre of town on a bike or by bus and there is a fantastic bakery, restaurant, and deli all a few seconds walk away. Vittoria is kind and easy to contact, a great host, and I will look forward to staying here again. Thanks Vittoria!
Vittoria User Profile
Response from Vittoria:
Grazie! Felicissima di averti ospitato!
December 2016

Elisa User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lucie User Profile
July 2016
The flat is conveniently situated, close to a bus stop. Finding free parking space near the flat may be awkward, though. Overall, the flat is pleasant. Nice to have two bathrooms ! Good contact with the owner.

Debora User Profile
July 2016
Vittoria was very kind and kept the place extremely clean. The pictures really represent the apartment as it is. The two bedrooms are spacious and if you have an animal, like us, the balcony works perfectly to keep them while you are outside.

Erika User Profile
April 2017
Esta muy bien situado y dispone de todos los espacios y electodomesticos necesarios. La anfitriona es muy simpatica y ademas de aclnsejar se ofrece para ayudar

Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Vittoria User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings