View from Leyton station.Double room
London Leyton dbl room garden house
London Leyton dbl room garden house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Double room available in an airy, bright, Victorian terraced house on a treelined street. Close to Leyton Orient Football Club, the Olympic Park, Westfield Shopping Centre. Easy access to the City, West End, Canary Wharf, Greenwich, Epping Forest.

Delightful property in east London, just off Leyton town centre with its shops, pubs and cafés. Small double room (sleeps 1-2) also available. There's a sunny garden which is lit at night for relaxing in the evening.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Security Deposit $191 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Non-smoking, pet free house. Please use the ashtray in the garden if you wish to smoke.

Because of the steep staircase, not suitable for small children.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Luke User Profile
June 2016
What a lovely home from home. I arrived a little early and was welcomed by Matthew, a very attentive host. The room was very fresh and airy with lots of space for me and my things, with a very comfy bed! I enjoyed the shower - lots of power and not like your typical BnB drizzle. Matthew makes a great cup of tea and is full of great advice on how to get where, quickly with little fuss. The central line less than 10 minutes walk away, with local restaurants, pubs and a huge shopping centre not too far too. I'd recommend staying here to anyone - great transport links, easy to find, a very warm and welcoming home and friendly host.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Matthew User Profile

Hullo, I'm Matthew. I like to travel to unusual places both at home and abroad.

I've been an Airbnb guest for a year or two and after a recent trip to Ireland I decided to try to become an Airbnb host. I've been really lucky so far and have welcomed some great people to my home.

Similar listings