Skip to content
Bay view from sitting room!!!
"Villa Cavo", at Cavo Psarou
Hosted by Eleni
Eleni User Profile
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Cavo will offer you unique moments of relaxation ! Magical sunrise ... sunsets full of nostalgia and nights under the stars full of promises ... We are waiting for you !!!

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Evan User Profile
October 2017
Location, location, location. Absolutely breath taking views of Psarou beach. You can also literally walk to this amazing beach in about 5-7 minutes from the house. The house itself is charming, but a little dated. We enjoyed the experience overall. To Little Venice: Drive w…

Angus User Profile
September 2017
Great views and great house for a relaxing stay in Mykonos. Eleni is a great host and makes sure you'll know where to go and what to do in Mykonos.

Krystal User Profile
September 2017
Very disappointed. The only good thing about this place was the patio & view. That made all the difference. From the start, I asked the host Eleni what's the best way to get the key as we were unsure whether we were renting a car or taking a taxi. She insisted that she will sched…
Eleni User Profile
Response from Eleni:
Dear Krystal I am really sorry about this review . Even if you came for 2 nights I took care of your stay because it was your first time in the island. First of all you boat was delayed one hour.The driver was on time and he had to drive back to pick you up.You were 6 persons and you needed 2 taxis (60 euros for both) so I proposed you the van that made a special price for me 50 euros instead of 60. They have better service than the taxis.The van isn't my own business even it isn't in my responsibilities. The towels were in every room one big and one smaller. And here in Mykonos the ants are everywhere!you left everything dirty on the kitchen and it it is normal to have the ants.You should wash everything when you eat!i washed everything when you left!The dust in Mykonos is because of the wind.It is not dirty.The distances for the beaches you should rent a car.Transfer was your rensposibility. And about the time for the airport I made my best from my experience.The airport is 10 min.If you would like to go earlier you should wait 3 hours for your flight. And one advice before traveling you should ask about the island prices. I am really sorry that you also broke my expensive
September 2017

Max User Profile
September 2017
The villa is simply amazing. The views, the pool, location and a great fun host! You can walk to Nammos beach and have fun or you can stay in the villa and have groceries delivered to you. This place has everything! The host is very friendly and helpful lady. Thanks for everythin…

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
We spent a week at Villa Cavo with a group of friends and absolutely loved it! The view is breathtaking and it was hard to leave. The house is ideally located in walking distance to Psarou Beach and the surrounding coves. We had a rental car which was useful for old town and furt…

Sarah User Profile
July 2017
We had the most beautiful two tonight at the villa , amazing views great outside entertaining area we had a barbecue one night and sat outside by candlelight just beautiful.. The staff organised food and wine to be delivered as well as transfers and babysitting nothing was too d…

Gio User Profile
July 2017
House is wonderful and Eleni is a great person. Will stay again.

Athens, GreeceJoined in April 2013
Eleni User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings