DrawingsDrawings
Close to Airport, metro, park, beach & city
Close to Airport, metro, park, beach & city

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to a nice apartment located in Copenhagen. 50 meters from a green park, 700 meters from Amager Beach Park, and 200 meters from the Metro (10 min to airport / 5 minutes to Nyhavn)

Parking:

weekdays:

8 AM - 7 PM 3 hours free
7 PM - 8 AM Free

Saturday Sunday :

Free

10-30 minutes by bicycle or by public transport:

The airport, the blue planet, Tivoli, Stroget, Nyhavn, The Little Mermaid, Amalienborg & Zoo

Supermarkets (8-22), bakery, butcher, & "Take away" near by

The space

The apartment is a 2 bedroom apartment of 65 square meters, located on the 4th (top) floor, which means a nice light incident, and no noise from above :-)

The property is an owners' property is listed in the year 1939.

2/3 part of the property's apartments are inhabited by the owners, and the last 3/3 private ensuite / sublet out.

Because here are not elevators, and that most of the apartments are 2 bedroom, and it is quite expensive to stay in Copenhagen, the property is predominantly inhabited by young people who study as to afford to stay in Copenhagen, so sharing a 2 bedroom apartment ..

In addition we have a handful of young couples with small children, which when the kids get a little bigger, for economic reasons often move slightly out of Copenhagen, as this is possible to get a slightly larger home for a lot less money.

I myself am 42 years old, I'm single, I have my son of 14 years visiting here every other weekend, I have with my little red Cocker Spaniel, lived here for almost three years. I work daily as paramedic in the ambulance service ..

I'm quite happy to stay here. I originally came to the country, and has only lived 9 years in Copenhagen. I think it is luxury to have both beach, park & city just arround me ..

As the property is an owners, here are compared to the cheaper housing cooperative associations, despite a number of young people, really nice quiet .

Guest access

Here you have access to the entire apartment :-)

Entrance fee

Bedroom with balcony towards the courtyard (morning / morning sun)

Living room with balcony towards the street (afternoon sun) (No noise .. Quiet street)

And kitchen & bath

Interaction with guests

I have chosen to rent my boilig out when I go out and raise three weeks with my son so physically contactable I will not be ..

I would if problems question, of course be to get in touch with via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), messenger, mail & SMS, and has also made a deal with my good friend who has a hairdressing salon 100 meters from the apartment, about that in her opening, enough to ensure contact me in connection with evtuelt problems encountered


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $56 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 7PM

No smoking inside the apartment, but there is a balcony.

Throwing parties or larger gatherings is not allowed. Silence between app. 8 pm and 8 am (12 am to 8 am on weekends)

I prefer to rent to couples or people over 30 years


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ed User Profile
July 2017
A great place to stay! I didn't meet Morten in person but he arranged for his friend Hilde to stop by and give me the keys, and she was a really kind and warm-hearted person - a pleasure to meet. Morten has provided some very helpful local information in the apartment, and he also left a note to let me know there were fresh strawberries growing on the balcony, which were fantastic. The apartment is very spacious, making it a comfortable place to stay. It's also a short walk from the nearest Metro station, so it's easy to get to and from the airport, and to explore the city. Recommended!

Isabella User Profile
February 2017
I really enjoyed my time in Morten's apartment and I truly recommend it to everyone. He is a very friendly host who makes efforts to help his guests having a good time. I really liked his brochure in which he informs his guests about everything necessary. Thank you for enabling such a great time.

Tamari User Profile
October 2016
Morten was excellent host and accommodation he offered was really nice - very convenient for us. It was closed to Airport and easy achievable to and from city center. We had a very nice time and comfortable stay at Morten's place. Many thanks!!! :)

Barbora User Profile
July 2016
Morten´s private accommodation was very nice :-) The location is excellent, close to shops and metro station. 10 minutes by walk is the beach, which is really beautiful. We had no problems and we recommend this accommodation to others :-)

Sabrina User Profile
July 2016
Accoglienza perfetta. Morten non lo abbiamo incontrato ma è sempre stato super preciso nelle indicazioni. Ci ha aperto un vicino di casa all'ora stabilità. Consegnato le chiavi e ci ha fatto vedere l'appartamento. Il quartiere è tranquillo. Facilmente raggiungibile in metro dall'aeroporto e dal centro. Molto ben servito. Le foto corrispondevano in tutto. La linea guida sull'appartamento e sulla città di Morten molto utile e apprezzata. Morten è stato precisissimo anche da lontano con vari messaggi. Molto premuroso e gentile. Lo consiglio

Sebastian User Profile
June 2016
Wir waren insgesamt sehr zufrieden mit der Unterkunft. Kleines Manko, es gibt keine Ablagemöglichkeiten im doch sehr kleinen Bad. Die Lage ist gut, 800 m zum Strand, in die Innenstadt sind es ca. 3-4 km. Der Aldi liegt vor der Tür, einen leckeren Bäcker gibt es um die Ecke als auch einen kleinen Fahrradverleih. (10 € pro Tag für ziemliche Klapperkisten) Für die die mit dem Auto anreisen gibt es genug und kostenfreie Parkplätze ca. 100 entfernt in der angrenzenden Einfamilienhaussiedlung. Wir können zur Besichtigung der Stadt das Fahrrad sehr empfehlen. Die Fahrradwege sind exzellent ausgebaut und man spart sich teure Parkplätze. Alternativ gibt es in der Nähe eine U-Bahn Station.

Antoine User Profile
June 2016
Morten nous avait fourni un petit cahier qui contenait: le fonctionnement de l'appartement en général (disposition des poubelles, fonctionnement du four ou encore comment agir en cas d'urgence), plusieurs suggestions d'activités, comment se déplacer en transport en commun, l'emplacement des épiceries ainsi que des reccomandations. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par ses amis (Morten était en voyage au moment où nous avons loué son appartement ) et Morten a été très facile à rejoindre tout au long de notre séjour.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2016
Morten User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings