Outside spaceOur home.
Family friendly and joyful apartment near Alghero
Family friendly and joyful apartment near Alghero

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located on the spectacular Sardinian coast, 8-10 minutes away from Alghero and 30 minutes to Bosa. On private land - very secure and safe. Hidden treasures to explore along the coast which can be visited freely via little natural passage ways close by. The bus stop is very close to the property and car parking is available.

The space

We welcome you to our home.
This lovely apartment is extremely cosy and friendly. It has a separate entrance from the main house, a living room which connects to the kitchen, a double bedroom, shower and toilette. It is a safe place that you can tailor to your own needs and wishes. Children are absolutely welcomed.
This property comprises; the apartment and other living quarters which I share with my mother Maria. We will be more that happy to help you should you need the sewing kit, the iron, beautician contact or other small favours you may require. There will be a house manual in which you will find more information on water usage in our area and emergency contact numbers, including paediatricians in Alghero. We recycle so we will have separate plastic bins at the end of the garden and once or twice a week we will dispose of the rubbish.

Guest access

Use of the spa tub is at the landlord's discretion. The garden can be used discreetly and if sunbathing in the garden swim wear must be kept on. There is a large veranda with sofas and this is a private relaxing space, however, we are quite friendly so I am sure there will be times when we can all sit down and have a chat. The back of the property is where all clothes drying should take place as this specific area allows clothes to dry almost instantly.

Interaction with guests

I will be in Sardinia from mid July till end of August and Maria will be always there when I am not. We are more than happy to help but keep in mind that we are on holiday too so at times we may be on the beach with the children or to the play area in town. I will always be available to answer phone calls should you need to talk to me.

Other things to note

All user manuals of appliances will be given to you at the start of your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 157
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Provided towels are not to be used on the beach
- Laundry cannot be done between 1pm and 4pm due to neighbours siesta and after 10pm.
- Smoking allowed only outside with ashtray
- BBQ's must be very well supervised
- By 10pm the noise level should be kept to a minimum
- The entrance gate to the property should always be closed behind you


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Francesca User Profile

I am Italian and a mother of two beautiful children. I work as a Steiner kindergarten teacher in England and in the summer we always go visit my mother Maria in Sardinia.
I have always been a backpacker and traveled far and wide and currently planning my next trip.

Languages: English, Italiano, Português, 日本語
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings