Skip to content
Lovely, peaceful garden that catches the sunLounge with sofa
Fantastic 2-bed house in Brixton, south London
Fantastic 2-bed house in Brixton, south London
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic furnished two-bed Victorian house with lovely garden available for weekly let in quiet cul-de-sac in Brixton Hill, south London. It includes a kitchen, utility room, dining room, lounge, downstairs shower room and toilet. Upstairs are two double bedrooms and one has an ensuite bathroom. The house has a front garden and 50ft back garden. It's 5 minutes walk to buses to Brixton and central London. 15 mins walk to Victoria Line tube. A great place to stay!

The space

It's a wonderful Victorian house, with a lovely feel to it and you're guaranteed a good night's sleep, as there's no through traffic on the street.

Guest access

All of the house is available - even the garden shed!

Interaction with guests

I won't be available but my neighbour will be on hand if you have any queries.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Essentials
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $1000 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

Please treat the house as you would your own. Also, it's a quiet neighbourhood so no wild parties please!

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Charles User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Woodhouse Eaves, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Caroline User Profile

Hi, I'm a mum to two young boys. We've recently moved to Leicestershire and are enjoying all the country air! I love sleep (when I can get it!), hanging out with my family and relaxing by doing yoga and going swimming.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings