Walk to Aquarium, 3 mins to Airport bus, 68m2

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Government-authorized condo with a spacious living room. Can walk or take sightseeing cars to Churaumi Aquarium through park's botanical garden and further to Emerald Beach. 3-min walk to the bus stop direct from Airport. 2-min walk to a convenience store. Nearby hotel has a hot spring, pools & restaurants.

We help to host other apartments in the SAME building as co-host.

https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/8308204/
https://www.airbnb.jp/rooms/13090596


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $32 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Smoking is allowed only on the balcony.
No BBQ.
Please be quiet at night.
No visitors.
If you violate any rules above, we might charge you 10000 JPY.

If you break things or take things home including towels, Airbnb or our insurance company will charge you later.

For other rules, please look at the house manual we will send later.

-----
Please check in before 21:00. If you can't, please let us know before you make a reservation.
(Please let us know the approximate time of your check-in one day before your arrival)
Please note it takes more than 1.5 hours from the airport by car.
If you take a direct bus, it takes 2 hours and 10 mins.
Nago, the nearest city, is 30 mins' drive away.

This is an authorized accommodation facility, so we need to take the photos of your passports.

We don't take those whose children (under 12) outnumber Adults.

Infants(0-2) are free only as long as they sleep together with adults or other paid children on the SAME bed. (We don't have a baby bed or bedding for babies)

Please don't use more bed than necessary.
(If you use all the 3 beds though you are only 2 people, we will charge you 2000 yen to pay for the sheets and bed-making)

--------------------------------
煙草はベランダで。ペット不可。
ご近所迷惑になりますので、バーベキューは禁止です。
夜はお静かにお願いします。
訪問客は禁止です。

備品(タオルを含む)の持ち帰りや破損に対しては、後ほど、airbnbか我々が加入している保険会社から請求があります。

また鍵の紛失はシリンダー交換の実費を頂戴いたします。

その他詳細については、ご予約後にメールにてお送りする「ハウスマニュアルおよびご滞在のヒント」をお読みくださいますよう、お願い致します。

ーーーー
チェックインは午後9時までにお願いします。なおチェックイン予定時刻は1日前までにお知らせください。
(那覇空港からは車で1時間30分以上、直通バスで2時間10分かかります。また最も近い市街地である名護市からは車で約30分かかります。ご留意ください。)

当施設は簡易宿泊施設として「旅館業の営業許可」を得ております。宿泊者名簿のご記入にご協力くださいますよう、お願い申し上げます。

予約人数分のベッドのみお使い下さい。予約人数以上のベッドや布団等をお使いの場合は、ベッド1台につき、シーツ代とベッドメイク代として2000円をいただきます。

乳幼児(0-2歳)は、添い寝の場合のみ無料です。(ベビーベッドや赤ちゃん用のお布団はございません)

---------------------------------
담배는 베란다에서. 애완동물 동반 불가.
바비큐는 금지합니다.
밤에는 조용히 지내 주세요.
방문객 금지.

비품(수건 포함)을 가져 가시거나 파손하실 경우 추후에 Airbnb 또는 저희가 가입하고 있는 보험회사에서 비용을 청구합니다.

또 열쇠를 분실하실 경우 실린더 교환에 드는 실비를 청구합니다.

기타 자세한 내용은 예약하신 후에 메일로 보내드리는 ‘하우스매뉴얼 및 숙박가이드’를 읽어 주세요.

ーーーー
체크인은 가능한 한 오후 9시까지 부탁 드립니다. 오후 9시 이후에 도착하실 것 같으면 예약하시기 전에 미리 알려 주세요.
(나하공항에서 차로 1시간 30분 이상, 직통 버스로 2시간 10분 걸립니다. 또 제일 가까운 시내인 나고시에서 차로 약 30분 걸립니다. 주의 바랍니다.)

저희 시설은 ‘여관업 영업허가’를 취득한 시설입니다. 숙박자명부 기입에 협조 부탁 드립니다. 아울러 일본에 거주하지 않는 분은 여권 사진 촬영에 협조 부탁 드립니다.

12세 미만 자녀의 수가 성인 수를 초과할 경우에는 접수를 받지 않습니다. 양해 부탁 드립니다.

0-2세 자녀 분은 성인용 침대에서 성인 혹은 유료로 숙박하는 다른 자녀 분과 같은 침대에서 잘 경우에만 무료입니다. 자녀용 이불을 별도로 제공하게 될 경우 성인 요금으로 계산합니다.
-------------------------------

阳台可以吸烟(室内禁烟)。禁止饲养宠物。
禁止烧烤。
夜晚请保持安静。
禁止接待访客。

备用物品(含毛巾)如有带走或损坏,之后airbnb或我们加入的保险公司会收取相应费用。

此外,丢失钥匙我们将收取更换锁具所需的实际费用。

其他详细情况请阅读预约后我们通过邮件发送给您的“房屋使用说明和入住提示”。
-------
请尽量在晚上9点前办理入住手续。如您有可能在9点后入住,请在预约前告诉我们。
(这里距离那霸机场有1个半小时以上车程,乘坐直达巴士需要2小时10分钟。距离最近的市区名护市开车大约需要30分钟。敬请留意。)

本设施已取得“旅馆业经营许可”。 希望您能够配合填写住宿人员登记表。另外,如您不是居住在日本,我们还需要拍摄您的护照。

恕不接受未满12岁的儿童超过成人人数的预订,敬请谅解。

0~2岁的幼儿如果和成人一起不占床、或者与其他支付了住宿费的儿童一起睡的情况下免费。如需另备儿童被褥,我们将按照一名成人的费用计费。

-----------------
陽台可以吸煙(室內禁煙)。禁止飼養寵物。
禁止燒烤。
夜晚請保持安靜。
禁止接待訪客。

備用物品(含毛巾)如有帶走或損壞,之後airbnb或我們加入的保險公司會收取相應
費用。
此外,丟失鑰匙我們將收取更換鎖具所需的實際費用。

其他詳細情況請閱讀我們通過郵件發送給您的“房屋使用說明和入住提示”。

----
請盡量在晚上9點前辦理入住手續。如您有可能在9點後入住,請在預約前告訴我們。
(這裏距離那霸機場有1個半小時以上車程,乘坐直達巴士需要2小時10分鐘。距離最近的市區名護市開車大約需要30分鐘。敬請留意。)

本設施已取得“旅館業經營許可”。希望您能夠配合填寫住宿人員登記表。另外,如您不是居住在日本,我們還需要拍攝您的護照。

恕不接受未滿12歲的兒童超過成人人數的預訂,敬請諒解。

0~2歲的幼兒如果和成人一起不占床、或者與其他支付了住宿費的兒童一起睡的情況下免費。如需另備兒童被褥,我們將按照一名成人的費用計費。


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Aug 17 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
영빈 User Profile
September 2017
Located nicely for northern sightseeing.(Churaumi aquarium, snorkeling in Minna-jima, Bise-hukuki tree way, Kouri-jima&bridge etc.) Very clean and cozy house. However the apartment is located just beside of seashore, someone who is very sensitive should aware that you can smell some what salty and humid air. But think it's more than acceptable to normal people.

梦 User Profile
September 2017
nice view of ocean, star sky, and convenient transport to get Yanbaru bus.
Megumi & Joe User ProfileMegumi & Joe is a superhost.
Response from Megumi & Joe:
Thank you for the review. Glad to know you enjoyed the view and the transportation was not too inconvenient for you. Plcease come back! Looking forward to seeing you again.
September 2017

Mei User Profile
August 2017
Cons: We were told that there will be no toiletries offered and we needed to buy for ourselves at nearby convinient store. However we found they are available in the property finally. If the owner wanted to save relevant cost it should be mentioned in description. We were only told one room with broken air conditioner when we arrived. The owner should provide all appliances in good condition as we were charged at full rate. Otherwise a discount should be offered due to the problem or that should be mentioned in room description (e.g. one room has no air conditioner). Prons: The house manual in the property is very helpful. The owner kept reaching us by email to provide more information and make sure we have the map code to access the location. The location is superb by the way. We could get to nearby port and travel to Minna Island and aquarium within 15 mins or even shorter.
Megumi & Joe User ProfileMegumi & Joe is a superhost.
Response from Megumi & Joe:
Thank you for the review. First of all, I'm really sorry for the air conditioner. When we checked it before your check-in, it was working alright if you keep the temperature low. I think it stopped working altogether while you were staying. I wish you had told us about it when we asked you by the message if everything was alright, and asked us for the discount, which we would have been willing to give. But anyway, we apologize again for the inconvenience you experienced. Secondary, we are sorry we didn't correct the message we had sent out and made you confused. We usually don't provide such toiletries as toothbrushes and razors because we believe too much garbage is not good for the earth. However, we recently started providing toothbrushes (and I found our cleaning staff sometimes confused and put razors too) because the convenience store nearby was under construction and we thought some guests who forgot to bring their toothbrushes may have difficulties finding the temporal house the store moved into. So we hope you understand it is our additional service, which we may stop doing at any time. Also, we hope our future guests will understand, for the sake of the earth, we would still appreciate it if you bring your own toothbrushes. But please go ahead to use the ones we provide if you forget to bring your own.
August 2017

Keilly User Profile
August 2017
A very nice apartment can oversee the ocean. Very comfortable and spacious. Great location and clean.
Megumi & Joe User ProfileMegumi & Joe is a superhost.
Response from Megumi & Joe:
Thank you for the review. Happy to find you had a comfortable stay. Hope to see you again.
August 2017

Gift User Profile
June 2017
Megumi & Joe place is very nice room. From balcony there is full view of the sea. Location is also very continent which very close to aquarium and shop (by drive about 10 min). I do recommend!

Kulkanok User Profile
June 2017
Very clean, beautiful, good views

Eva User Profile
June 2017
The location of the apartment is very close to the south entrance of ocean park. The host is very friendly and sent us to the supermarket to purchase the food which is very helpful for us. The view of the room is perfect. Very nice room and great host.

This host has 112 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Okinawa Prefecture, JapanJoined in June 2012
Megumi & Joe User ProfileMegumi & Joe is a superhost.

Hi. We had been helping Junichiro, a superhost for his own apartment. And as he was asked to make use of other apartments in the same building, we have become a host of those apartments. We inherit hospitality from him and he helps us as an additional host. So please feel free and make a reservation. We know we do a very good job. こんにちは。すでにスーパーホストであるJunichiroさん所有のマンションの掃除などのお手伝いをしてきましたが、同じ建物内の2物件の管理を新しく委託されたため、私たちがそれらの物件のホストになることになりました。Junichiroさんからホスピタリティのノウハウを受け継いでおります。また、Junichiroもホストとしてお手伝いしてくださいます。どうぞよろしくお願い申し上げます。

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Megumi & Joe’s place.
Megumi & Joe
Junichiro, Tomoko and Blue Ocean help host.
Junichiro
Tomoko
Blue Ocean
Similar listings