Living room dining area
Best location in belmont shore 0.5 mi to the beach
Best location in belmont shore 0.5 mi to the beach
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great location 2 minute walking distance to all the shops restaurants and bars on second street with a 5 walking distance to the beach.
beautiful quite neighborhood across a beautiful church. trees, flowers and cute houses all around.
very clean organized apartment equipped with everything like a hotel room. full kitchen appliances, large TV 62" and its furnished. washer and dryer in the complex right down stairs from the apartment.
the apartment has its own stair way very cozy and private.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Weekend Price $226 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

- smoking in the patio is okay but not inside, no pets or kids under 3 years old. guests are welcome to come check out the place prior to booking


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Khandice User Profile
June 2016
Aya was very helpful and accommodating. She showed us everything in the home and described in great detail everything around the area. The home was accurate to description and comfortable. Not to mention her friendly and awesome neighbors. I would definitely recommend this place.

Clara User Profile
October 2016
Die Wohnung ist hübsch eingerichtet, liegt in einer guten Gegend und man findet entspannt einen Parkplatz. Mit drei Personen wird es eng und die Matratze für die dritte Person ist nur für eine Übernachtung in Ordnung. Die Wohnung hätte sauberer sein können.

Long Beach, California, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Aya User Profile

I am a psychology student finishing my masters in therapy. I am also an actress a member of SAG union. I love animals and I love people and love spreading positive energy!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings