1 COMFY BED 4 shared room CENTRAL LONDON - 1
1 COMFY BED 4 shared room CENTRAL LONDON - 1
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet









**** Rooms shared by 4 guests only (m/f)

Come stay and enjoy!

The space

*LITERALLY 2 mins walk from Camden Town station (10mins from Kings Cross(
*Fully equipped Kitchen, Spacious Living Room, Comfy sturdy Beds
*Bathroom and a Toilet
*The place has 4 spacious bedroom. 3 with a max capacity of 4 guests and 1 of 6 guests.
*All guests are Airbnb Registered, Approved and recommended.

A fully equipped kitchen will be ready for you to prepare anything you wish, from tasty breakfasts to impressive dinners etc. Washing Machine/ Drying machine also free to use. The Flat is always clean and organised - My father Jose comes in to clean EVERYDAY!

The location could not get any better as there are lots bars, cafes, restaurants, shops etc around. Camden town is the welcoming gate to London near to Kings Cross and as such, the underground is extremely well linked to everywhere in the capital. Underground lines including: Victoria Line, Piccadilly, Northern and Hammersmith.

Guest access

Guests will be given a pair of keys so they will be free to come and go at anytime as they please.

Interaction with guests

I don't live in the flat , but my father Jose is there most of times and he is the one , who will greet you, show you our place, hand you the keys to your bedroom and provide with freshly washed and ironed towels.

In order to make your arrival process go more smoothly, once the booking is confirmed, I am going to send you an email (In the week of your arrival) with some info/tips pack about my flat/London/Transport links etc. Things such as how to get to my place from various airports, Map showing our location, house rules, equipment we have etc.

Other things to note

Room is gender mixed.

Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We want you to stay in our friendly atmosphere to give the best experience, so we politely ask yo u to try as much as possible to be accommodating of the folks staying in the flat:

- Please Keep the noise down while others are at rest (Especially after 9PM).
- Try and keep your belongings organised around your bed or in the locker.
- Organise the space after you use it.
- Don't forget switching off the lights in the bedroom when going out.


50 Reviews

Check In
Daniel User ProfileDaniel is a superhost.
September 2017
All reviews I read before booking mentioned how comfortable the beds and how great a place to sleep this was. I have no idea what they were talking about. The mattresses are just your standard hostel mattress, but the bunk frames are TERRIBLE. You feel every movement amplified by 20. Nobody in my room managed more than 4-5 hours of sleep per night. At some point someone would wake up to go to the toilet and in the process move all the bed frames. From that moment on everyone would be awake for hours, tossing and turning or with their faces illuminated by their phone screens. This happened night after night for 4 nights. On top of this, there are 3 rooms with 4 bunk beds each, so that’s 12 people, and a single toilet and shower. There’s a queue for it. I would very much recommend staying away from this. Yes, this is the cheapest accommodation you’ll find in the area, but if you value your rest you will stay somewhere else.

Alvida User Profile
February 2017
Never met Karla and her dad but they were both quick to response and easy to reach via text. Good location close to public transport, supermarkets, restaurants and shops. p.s. Do try the cozy and lovely coffee shop next to the flat :) Easy and smooth check-in with clear instructions provided. Upon arrival, everything's as described. Small flat but all basic amenities were available. Despite of more than 10 people sharing a loo and bathroom, the place was always available, quite clean and tidy. It'd be better if there were more shelves inside. Really reasonable price in central London. You'll always make new friends around the world and can easily get close to them ^^ Thank you Karla for giving me an amazing stay here.

Laura User Profile
February 2017
Karla's flat is great. The location is really good and the flat is cleaned every day. This is my second time here and I would definitely come back again.

Minnie User Profile
February 2017
I was satisfied all about the stays. location, cleanliness, access of transport ect..... if you travel alone, I can recommend this place. Thank you!!!

John User Profile
February 2017
Stayed for 4 nights. I knew it it is a flat with 14 beds, it is tight, but i think more improvement should be done to make lives easier for living in tight space. Suggestions: increase more hooks (in both toilets and near each bed) and sockets (for 6ppl room, charging energy hungry apparatus is a big issue. Especially for the upper bed users). These are not fancy demands, these are archivable. All in all, it is good. Cleaner than my expectation, good hot tap, full home electric apparatus and decent heaters. Good for budget travellers, the location is very good to start exploring London . 1 disappointment: my locker key is being the same with my roommate. Although the one i shared locker with is a good person, it shows security bleached.

Justin User Profile
January 2017
Strongly do not recommend this listing. Not sure where all the other people have been but the place is a dump
Karla User Profile
Response from Karla:
Hi Justin, I am sorry you did not enjoy you stay! As much as I take into account your feedback, I am not sure whether it is rather fair. The majority of listing receive 5 stars ratings and our guests always compliment us! I am sorry that you didn't find it as good enough as you wanted it to be. K.
January 2017

Yves Alexandre User Profile
January 2017
This is a very nice economic place for a short term period in london
Karla User Profile
Response from Karla:
Thanks Yves!
January 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Karla User Profile
Hi, my name is Karla and I have lived in London for over 10 years now. London is a spectacular city and this is why I decided to call it "Home" - To those of you who read this and have been here, you'll know exactly what I mean! It's just great! I love travellers and that's wh…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings