Skip to content
Spacious room with plenty of storage space.  Spacious room in quiet area
Quiet double room with view of garden and Tor
Quiet double room with view of garden and Tor
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely light and airy fully furnished double room.

The space

Bed is a futon with mattress topper.

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Prices
Extra people $40 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Subhash User Profile
July 2017
Great hosts and good accommodation.
James And Suzi User Profile
Response from James And Suzi:
Thanks for your feedback Subash. It is a futon with a mattress topper so it is a little firmer. Think it's a bit unfair to say that the pillows were hard though - I've checked them and they are quite soft. Sorry that the bed didn't suit you. If you'd like to stay again I'm very happy to put you in the other room with the traditional double bed. Best regards Suzi
July 2017

Steven User Profile
July 2017
Lovely hosts. A nice room in a quiet part of town...and yes! You can see Glastonbury Tor from the window.

Sophie User Profile
June 2016
My partner and I very much enjoyed our recent stay. Our room was cosy, clean and well presented and the house is beautiful. The house is in a quiet, peaceful area too! We enjoyed our breakfasts and the fact that Suzi caters very well for vegan diets also. Suzi and Jim are very warm and friendly people. We enjoyed spending time catching up with them as we have stayed there several times before. We had a lovely chat on arrival with Suzi and enjoyed a much needed cup of tea after a four hour drive from Derby! We would both highly recommend staying here. We enjoyed visiting the local pub and we enjoyed a lovely walk to Glastonbury. Thank you for a lovely stay Suzi!

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
James And Suzi User Profile

I would describe myself as friendly and outgoing, I enjoy having people to stay. I work for myself, running a sewing business, making Cloaks for weddings, handfastings and ceremonies. My partner Jim is a Builder. We have a little Jack Russel dog who is super friendly and loves people. We love Glastonbury and are very happy to share our experiences and knowledge of the place with you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings