Marvelous ideally located 8-room appartment
Hosted by Ingmar
Ingmar is the host.
4 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

In 2015 our appartment has been renovated completely. The result: a light, modern, spacious and very comfortable appartment, in which we (me, Tamara and our three kids) live a happy life, enjoying the house everyday.

The space

Our appartment has two floors (2 and 3), and and an attic, accessible via one pricate entrance at the first floor. 3rd floor offers 3 bedrooms (this floor is our childrens floor, with a separate bathroom). One of these rooms has a double bed. Fourth bedroom, on 2nd floor, is a small doublebedded one, in which summernights gives us a lovely feeling of sleeping outside. Floor3 has two doors to our very big roof terrace, with wide green view over the inner courtyard garden. Floor 2: fully equiped kitchen, separate bathroom, studyroom, living room and dining room (adjacent to open kitchen). Washing machine, storing room at floor 4 (attic).

Guest access

You will have access to all our facilities, like wifi, Netflix, washing machine&dryer, all kitchen equipment and so on.

Other things to note

Our house has been built in 1930 and most authentical details are still there.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

To make our guests feel at home, we leave our house with personal stuff like art, books, music and kid stuff all in reach. We expect our guests to treat our stuff with respect.. We furthermore expect our guests to respect our neighbours nightrest and not make disturbing noise outside after 23.00. Please bear in mind that noises outside are amplified by the natural shape of the inner courtyard. For this reason we prefer couples, with or without children.
Due to the rules in Amsterdam the number of guests is strictly limited to 4 adults and 2 kids.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Ingmar User Profile
Senior accountmanager (Vancis). Married to Tamara (operational director Lava). Three kids: Sarah (13), Emma (11) and Tobias (11) We met on the col de Tourmalet in France on a cycling holiday and it was no surpise our kids all love cycling as well. Our house in the popular Rivier…
Languages: Deutsch, Français, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings