Skip to content
View from main guest bedroom window of the back gardenThe main guest bedroom has a very comfortable superking bed - 6ft wide - with feather quilt
Private rooms in house with parking in Worcester
Private rooms in house with parking in Worcester
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Very quiet location, 15 minutes walk from city centre. Secure off road parking behind locked gates. The bedroom has a superking bed with duck feather quilt, desk, TV, tea/coffee making facilities and overlooks a large sunny garden. There is a fridge, toaster and microwave available for preparing food. Another bedroom with a double futon is also offered for additional guests i.e. friends/children. Both rooms share the private bathroom containing shower, WC and bath. Minimum booking of 2 nights.

The space

The bedrooms are very private and quiet. There is a Sainsbury's local just around the corner (approx. 300 yards away) so self-catering is possible. You are welcome to use the 2nd bedroom during the stay, even if not booked, for eating and storing of food/luggage etc.

Guest access

Guests will have full access to both bedrooms and bathroom at all times as well as full access to the private parking area.

Interaction with guests

We provide full information on local facilities and will always offer recommendations if asked. Someone will always be around to support but otherwise guests will receive total privacy in their rooms.

Other things to note

We are 15 minutes walk from Worcester Foregate Station and about 7 minutes drive from Junction 6 of the M5.

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people $50 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $40 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Young children must share with an adult as the rooms are not really child-friendly.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Danique User Profile
October 2017
Very lovely place. Not too far from the town center about a 15-minute walk. Excellent host and very friendly

Alan User Profile
September 2017
We found Paul and his family very welcoming to their home in Worcester both on our arrival and in communication beforehand. We appreciated the secure parking and we were happy to walk the mile into the city centre from there. This was our first airbnb stay and it has been a good experience.

Alexander User Profile
August 2017
Great location, 15 minutes walk from the railway station. The house is very nice and cosy, the room is exactly the same as you can see in the pictures: clean and comfortable and the bed is fantastic, so you do not want to get up in the morning. We'd like to thank the hosts for their hospitality. Paul and Jill were very kind and helpful and provided everything we needed. We will definitely stay at the house again If we come back to Worcester.

Elizabeth User Profile
July 2017
Great location , secluded but easy to walk into town, comfortable and welcoming. A bonus is that your car is safe behind locked gates.

Kat User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay. Comfortable, clean and quiet. With secure car parking.

Holly User Profile
April 2017
Thoroughly enjoyable stay with Paul. Friendly, cozy and accommodating. Would definitely come back.

Tom User Profile
March 2017
Me and my friends stayed here for the Cheltenham festival, Paul is a very good host and was very helpful with everything, great location and fantastic value for money.

Worcester, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Paul User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paul’s place.
Paul
Emily helps host.
Emily

The neighbourhood

Similar listings