Skip to content
Shared room in apartment

1 COMFY BED 4 shared room CENTRAL LONDON - 2

Karla User Profile
Karla

1 COMFY BED 4 shared room CENTRAL LONDON - 2

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

******BEST/HIGH-END/WORTHWHILE AIRBNB AROUND! ******
******SEE OUR LOVELY REVIEWS*****

*****EXCELLENT LOCATION (RIGHT in the HEART OF LONDON)

****EXCELLENT UNDERGROUND/BUSES LINKS

*****CLEAN/COMFY BEDS AND SPACIOUS ROOM (WITH SAFE LOCKERS)

***** FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN/SHOWER/LAUNDRY/LOUNGE

*****FAST BROADBAND CABLE

***** FLAT WITH A BALCONY AND HUGE LIVING ROOM

**** FRESHLY WASHED AND IRONED BEDSHEETS/TOWELS PROVIDED!!!

**** Rooms shared by 4 guests only (m/f)

Come stay and enjoy!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Anya User Profile
Anya
May 2018
To start... I’ve never written a Poot air bnb review before, but this one deserves it. Check in was good. Karlas dad is very kind and helpful. Although I was expecting Karla to be the one to greet me, she’s actually never there. When I got inside it was quite dirty. A hostel set…
Karla User Profile
Response from Karla:
Dear Anya, Thanks for your review. From the message exchange that we had I feel that this review comes more from an anger of me declining your request to change to one night only. We don't allow one night only over the weekends. The issues raised above are quite misleading as we currently rate higher in cleanliness and every other aspect. Perhaps, you could could have contacted airbnb and requested a cancellation at the time where you arrived and not stayed your nights and then conveniently claimed your full stay back! I'm sorry you feel that way, perhaps before booking instantly and "Requesting to arrive ASAP" you should take your time and read the listing details as well. This should avoid you having any complicated situation over your next Airbnb engagements. Kind Regards, Karla B.
May 2018
Gioele User Profile
Gioele
March 2018
Karla is an awesome host. She is very pragmatic and well organized, the apartment is cute and it's near the underground and the bus station, pub, restaurants, banks, supermarket etc. I walked on foot every single day, you can reach Trafalgar Square in 30 minutes. The price is fai…
Marek User Profile
Marek
March 2018
My stay was really good. Even though the place is shared by more people, but it still felt like home. Good communication. Great value for the price. Of course it depends a lot on which people will you be staying with, but my roommates were all nice.
Joan User Profile
Joan
March 2018
The location is great. You can walk to Mornington Crescent station or Kings Cross. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around. There are going to be a lot of people in the appartment so if you are the sociable type this is the place to go. I had such a great time meeting ne…
Nicoleta User Profile
Nicoleta
February 2018
It is good value for money, great location.
Chryssie User Profile
Chryssie
February 2018
My overall stay was good. I stayed on two occassions and not only was it in a great location, but its also really homey and convenient. I would more than recommend Karla's place and stay again. The price is just right and the place is great.
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
December 2017
Great stay. Affordable and clean. The other guests are really friendly.

Hosted by Karla

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Karla User Profile
2169 Reviews
Verified
Hi, my name is Karla and I have lived in London for over 10 years now. London is a spectacular city and this is why I decided to call it "Home" - To those of you who read this and have been here, you'll know exactly what I mean! It's just great! I love travellers and that's wh…
Languages: English
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings