KücheHaus von vorne
Sonniges Zimmer im Altbau, fahrradfreundlich
Sonniges Zimmer im Altbau, fahrradfreundlich
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Room with single bed (90 x 200 cm). Linen and towels included. Use of kitchen, garden and bicycle shed incl. Tea & coffee included; Delicious breakfast 5 euro pp extra 2 min. To the lake, 5 min. To the railway station, 10 min. To the center and to the supermarket.
translated by Google

Zimmer mit Einzelbett (90 x 200 cm).
Bettwäsche und Handtücher inkl.
Mitnutzung von Wohnküche, Garten und Fahrradschuppen inkl.
Tee & Kaffee inkl.; leckeres Frühstück 5 Euro p.P. extra
Zu Fuß 2 Min. zum Badesee, 5 Min. zum Bahnhof, 10 Min. zum Stadtzentrum und zum Supermarkt.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Rauchen draußen auf der Terrasse und im Garten erlaubt.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Beatriz User Profile
June 2017
The place is really great, everything is just as described. Kathrin has been very friendly and helping in everything. You have everything you need and I really recommend it!

Ulrike User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Emily User Profile
January 2017
Kathrin's house is beautiful and the location is great. She made me feel welcome and was very relaxed about hosting. Bathroom and bedroom both lovely. Would certainly recommend :)

Nora User Profile
July 2016
Kathrin is a really lovly woman. All the people of the house made me feel like at home! Thank you very much!!

Ruudje User Profile
July 2016
Very quiet nice room by a cozy family who loves art.Beautiful lake on the corner.

Mette Muxoll User Profile
June 2016
Cosy and clean place. Kathrin and her family were very sweet and welcoming. We didn't miss anything during our stay :)

Soenke User Profile
June 2016
Luckily Kathrin was as spontanously as I was. I contacted her in the afternoon for the upcoming night and she replied directly. That was very convenient. Kathrin is an open-minded kind person and she got a nicely decorated home - my girl-friend and I immediately felt like being at home.

Neustrelitz, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Kathrin User Profile

Ich stricke und nähe gern, liebe Katzen, fahre gerne Fahrrad, wandere gern.
Ich übernachte selbst gern in Hostels und lerne gern neue Leute kennen.
Kenne mich recht gut aus in der Gegend und gebe gerne Tipps, wo es am schönsten ist.
I love crafty things like sewing and knitting. I also love cycling and walking where I live or elsewhere.
I love to stay at hostels myself and would like to be a good host like in a good hostel. I know the region quite well and I can recommend lakes and routes.
My motto: no guru, no method, no mission and no missioners.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings