terrace & gardenbreakfast terrace - daytime sun
Camden / Highgate / Archway London
Camden / Highgate / Archway London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $49 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $39 NZD
Security Deposit $390 NZD
Weekend Price $117 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
October 2016
Anna was opening and welcome, I did find some of the bathroom facilities a little dirty in places. But another than that a welcoming home.

Samuel User Profile
September 2016
It was 'OK' Anna was very pleasant. As I booked at the last minute I think she hadn't had enough time to get things 100% ready.

María User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Julian User Profile
September 2015
Nice room in a convenient area and close to buses and tubes etc.

Brian User Profile
July 2014
The reservation was canceled 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ajaz User Profile
May 2014
What to say about the host! Anna is a very caring and compassionate. She took all the pains for my smooth check in though she was very busy that day due to unavoidable circumstances. The room is airy, beautiful and spacious in an awesome locality. No noise or disturbance of an…

Omer User Profile
April 2014
I lived in Anna's house for 4 nights in April 2014. The room was big, clean and comfortable I always had hot water in the bathroom and the room was warm. The transport to the apartment was easy and the environment was very quiet. Anna was very pleasant and helpful. We had nice …

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Anna User Profile
I am born and bred in North London, so can advise you on great places - and ensure you are not ripped off in the capitol! Dedicated mum and writer Live music & film fan
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings