Newly renovated kitchen with everything that you might need.
Perfect apartment to explore Stockholm
Perfect apartment to explore Stockholm
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is situated very close to the water, walking distance in to the city center and also all the metro and buses. It's the perfect location to explore Stockholm. You will really like my apartment because of the location, it's cozy feel and also that it is clean, newly renovated. . My apartment is perfect for couples, people that travel alone for business or for fun.

Family/kid friendly
Smoking allowed
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price $143 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking allowed on the balcony
- No pets.

Safety features
Smoke detector
4 nights minimum stay

19 Reviews

Check In
Irma User Profile
November 2017
The bed is extremely uncomfortable and needs to be changed out immediately. After two days, we had to move to another place since we did not sleep for the two days we stayed there, and were extremely uncomfortable. After we checked out, we also didn’t get the full refund for the remaining nights we paid for but checked out early, this was not handled in a professional manner and we should have received a full refund due to the bed issue. When we got to the apartment, we were told if anyone asks, we are Jacob’s friends and we’re not allowed to really state why we are there. This seems strange, as typically this is not something people say unless there is something fishy going on.
Jacob User Profile
Response from Jacob:
First of all, I have never had any problems with someone not liking the bed, this is of course very individual and it sucks that you did not get any sleep. It might have to do with what you are used to, but it is nothing wrong with the bed. I'm not able to refund you for the rest of the nights because I am not able to re-rent the apartment. This is also in the rules when you first rented it. Regarding "if anyone asks" there are a debate going on if airbnb should be allowed or not, so the easiest thing is to just state that you are friends borrowing the apartment. Peace homieeee
November 2017

Jia User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

John User Profile
June 2017
Apartment was great. A nice quiet area, and close to the city centre. Jacob was very helpful and always quick to respond throughout the booking and stay. Nothing to complain about, all positive.

Florian User Profile
May 2017
We felt like home very quickly. A very nice apartment. We would always come back. Many thank to Jacob.

Sophia User Profile
May 2017
Jacobs apartment is situated in a quiet street close to public transport. It is very easy to get around Stockholm from his place. The apartment itself was nicely decorated and equipped with everything we needed during our stay. Jacob was very helpful and welcomed us warmly, even though we arrived in the middle of the night. I can definitely recommend staying at his place.

Jiwon User Profile
September 2016
I found Jacob's apartment for my mom & sister's stay and they absolutely loved it. Well lighted (and well equipped for sure + good water pressure) cozy place with great location near subway. Couldn't ask for more! Highly recommended and looking forward to visiting again :)

Martina User Profile
September 2016
Jacob was a terrific host. He got back to me immediately whenever I contacted him. He and his sister were at the apartment to greet us with smiling faces upon our arrival. Kungsholm is a wonderfully quiet neighborhood in an otherwise busy and noisy but beautiful city....such a nice respite! The apartment was immaculate and perfectly suited to our needs. Thank you, (URL HIDDEN) sister and I enjoyed our stay in Stockholm!

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in May 2016
Jacob User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings