Garden with a view on the housePatio with sea view
Capitana, Sardinia, 30m from the sea (with Wi-Fi)
Capitana, Sardinia, 30m from the sea (with Wi-Fi)
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Capitana, 20Km from Cagliari. One of the most beautiful coastal roads in Sardinia. Pets welcome. Large garden. 3 floors, basement. Large dining area, patio, fireplace, air conditioning, gas cooker, oven,fridge-freezer, washing machine. Two French doors. Outdoor shower with hot water. Bathroom, two double bedrooms, both with air conditioning. Balcony - veranda. Two windows overlooking the sea . 7 beds. TV, WI-FI. Very close to the most famous beaches of South Sardinia. Beautiful. Slide for boats.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $105 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Renata User Profile
July 2017
Milí majitelia, príjemný domček, nådherné a čisté more... Odporúčam ☺

Sergey User Profile
July 2017
We travel a lot, but I particularly liked this place. Comfortable spacious house on the beach. Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds. Wonderful location. Opposite the house is a rocky beach, to the left of 200 meters - a strip of sandy beach. You can not go anywhere, but next t…

Mia User Profile
September 2016
Reposant calme

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lincoln, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Andrea User Profile
Hello! I am Andrea, I am a physicist, I worked in Italy, Germany and now I am settled in UK. I spent long periods also in US, Spain and China. I enjoy my job also because it gives me the possibility of traveling a lot and see many beautiful and interesting places. I am from Cagli…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings