3 bed flat in Clerkenwell
Hosted by Jess
Jess is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hannah User Profile
July 2016
Jess met us on arrival and helped us with our bags :) She was also accommodating as to when we arrived. The house was tidy and clean. It wasn't actually as pictured (furniture) but was set up with everything we needed for our stay. It was a warm & comfortable place to stay for the month we were there and the area (Clerkenwell) has a great feel. It has everything you need close by (supermarkets, parks, swimming pool, gym etc). I would highly recommend Jess as a host and would also stay in this apartment again if given the opportunity.

Cassy User Profile
July 2016
Jess was very nice and super helpful with giving us directions. The apartment has great lighting and is very spacious. Though, it is very empty compared to the pictures. There were five of us and only 4 chairs. Because of these reasons it was not very inviting to stay a night at home. The fridge was very dirty and the rooms were dusty. Overall a we had a very good stay but there were some things that could be better.

Thomas User Profile
July 2016
Cool host, cool location, clean place, good pricing. The only downside was that the flat is kind of empty in furnitures and not full of life like in the picture. There is no TV. Be ready and take a laptop and some movies with you !

Alison User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Roland User Profile
June 2016
The host canceled this reservation 88 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Patricia User Profile
August 2017
La casa está bien y Jess es muy amable. Tiene lo básico para pasar unos días. Las paradas de metro están a 10 minutos caminando, pero hay una parada de bus muy cerca q te deja en el metro. El mayor inconveniente es q una de las camas tiene un colchón con muelles q se te clavan por todas partes. El piso estaba bastante limpio, aunque los hervidores de agua no los pudimos usar porque estaban llenos de cal y moho, así q nos las arreglamos usando un cazo. En general, la experiencia ha sido positiva.

Olivier User Profile
August 2017
Appartement spacieux et très bien placé pour un séjour.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Jess User Profile
Fun, cultured and adventurous filmmaker. I commission arts & culture videos for a big international newspaper and am often travelling for work. I grew up in London and have lived here most of my life and love how much the city has to offer.
Languages: Deutsch, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings