Cozy room in the heart of the city

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cute and exterior private room is located next to Estacion Francia, in the heart of the bohemian Borne neighborhood and 10 minutes walking to Barceloneta beach.

You'll find the best Spanish tapas & tipical gastronomy on each corner.

Enjoy our place!

The space

Tiny and cozy room with double bed (1.90 cm x 1.30 cm) with a beautiful balcony and shiny views.

Guest access

private balcony
private room
shared kitchen
shared living room
shared bathroom
wifi connection

Interaction with guests

will be a pleasure to provide tips and best places to visit in my city


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $94 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 7PM

Not loud noises after 12am
No parties
Respect


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

44 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paulina User Profile
August 2017
Great location, good price and a great stay in general! Gets a bit hot at night but I guess this is to be expected in Barcelona in August! Would come back.

Julia User Profile
August 2017
Amazing location so close to great eateries, the metro stop and of course, the beach! Edd is awesome and very hospitable. Loved sleeping with the balcony door open. 10/10

Julia User Profile
August 2017
Appartment in a good location, very friendly and uncomplicated host, Bedroom isn't that big but everything's clear and lovely decorated! :) 10 minutes per foot to the best nightclubs at the barceloneta beach. We really enjoyed our stay in Barcelona!

Edyta User Profile
July 2017
We had a lovely time in Barcelona. Ed and His girlfriend were a lovely and friendly. We had everything we needed for our stay in this magnificent city. Although we did not see each other very often, they were helpful and gave us some advices. We used Airbnb and we stayed in someone house for the first time but I must say we had our own privacy and we did feel welcome all the time .Great people!! Brilliant location! 100% recommended.
Edd User Profile
Response from Edd:
thank you guys, you are lovely people, we really enjoyed a lot to hosted you in our place, we had great conversations and hope you came back soon to Barcelona!
July 2017

Pleun User Profile
July 2017
Edd's place was at the perfect location for us. Close to the beach (15 min walk) and near some nice bars and restaurants. Around the corner was a lovely spot to have breakfast, called Lulu's. Edd was very nice and welcoming + he gave us some tips where to go. The apartment and room are both very small, but it had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this place!!

Lorna User Profile
June 2017
Edd and his girlfriend are so lovely and welcoming. We were able to check in early no problem and the room and apartment were exactly as described including being nice and clean. They offered offered us after sun and a mosquito plug in in times of need which was much appreciated! Considering the location the noise on an eve was no problem. It was just warm but you're in Barcelona so its fine. There's a fan so its ok! Thanks for everything Edd & Luli!

Johanna User Profile
June 2017
Lovely host! Great location :)

Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2016
Edd User Profile

Hi! We are Luli&Eduard! from Barcelona, we are quite people and like to travel and discover new places and new people, we love music, sport, food and healthy life. Hope to meet you soon! :)

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings