neighborhood : beach, casino, clubsblue sofa beds
2 Sofabeds in livingroom, city betwn casino-beach
2 Sofabeds in livingroom, city betwn casino-beach
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

MonteCarlo city center, next to 'place des moulins', 10-15min walk distance to all sights : Casino, beach, GrimaldiForum, clubs ect..
SassCafé, Twyga, Jimmyz, BuddahBar are just a few minutes.
2 double sofa folding beds. Base price is allready reduced for 1pers. If u addmore guests then price will adjust automatically.
Shared accommodation. Owner lives at property and will let you in and out. No Smoking.
If you need, Airport/station pickup/dropoff with your bags, on request is available.


Amenities
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $153 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $33 NZD
Security Deposit $697 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 10AM

Use of bathroom. Separate toilet.
No Smoking. Registered guests only. Noise to minimum for neighbours. Owner lives at the property and will let you in & out. Morning check out, see timings.
All rules to be adhered strictly.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Kevin & Liz User ProfileKevin & Liz is a superhost.
May 2016
Nice host. Quick stay and flexible.
Zoe User Profile
Response from Zoe:
Was nice to welcome you. Glad to have been able to assist.
May 2016

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Zoe User Profile

Hi i am Zoe.
Nature, wildlife, outdoors, good food, travel and gardening are amongst my passions.
I worked in display for a number of years and love a well presented tidy home.
Recently, i had the chance to spend time in south east asia, australia, france, germany, italy, Madagascar NosyBe and i very much like sharing different cultures and backgrounds.
Occasionally i love throwing a yummy bbq in my garden or going down for a bite at one of the many chef gastro pubs that are in the area.
Will be great to have you around..

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings