Camera con divano lettoArmadio
Zimmer mit Bad und Terrasse nur 400m bis zumStrand
Zimmer mit Bad und Terrasse nur 400m bis zumStrand

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to the Strades, with beautiful views and close to restaurants. You will especially like the surroundings, the bright rooms and the cozy bed. The room is especially for couples and travelers with pets to recommend. We have cats. Guests can use a covered terrace with sea view, as well as a fridge and a water cooker. The room is on the first floor (stairs).
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe des Strades, mit schöner Aussicht und in der Nähe von Restaurants. Dir werden besonders das Umfeld, das helle ZImmer und das gemütliche Bett gefallen. Das Zimmer ist vor allem für Paare und Reisende mit Haustieren zu empfehlen. WIr haben Katzen. Den Gästen steht zur alleinigen Nutzung eine überdachte Terrasse mit Meerblick zur Verfügung sowie ein Kühlschrank und ein Wasserkocher. Das Zimmer befindet sich im ersten Stock (Treppe).

The space

In direct proximity to the beach (400 m), an airy, large room with comfortable sofa bed, large bathroom with double sink and shower, covered terrace with sea view. The whole is on the first floor and is thus like a small independent apartment. The breakfast is called "Italian breakfast" and includes tea, coffee, milk, butter jam, biscuit and biscuits. Furthermore there is in the room a water and an egg cooker. Fresh eggs are deposited in the refrigerator upon arrival.
translated by Google

In unmittelbarer Strandnähe (400 m), ein luftiges, grosses Zimmer mit gemütlichem Schlafsofa, grossem Badezimmer mit Doppel-Waschbecken und Dusche, überdachter Terrasse mit Meerblick. Das Ganze befindet sich im ersten Stock und ist somit wie eine kleine selbständige Wohnung. Das Frühstück ist als "italienisches Frühstück" zu verstehen und beinhaltet Tee, Kaffee, Milch, Butter Marmelade, Zwieback und Kekse. Desweiteren befindet sich im Zimmer ein Wasser- sowie ein Eierkocher. Frische Eier werden bei Ankunft der Gäste im Kühlschrank deponiert.

Guest access

My guests can use my garden, as well as my washing machine and my dryer. Wi-Fi throughout the house.
translated by Google

Meine Gäste dürfen meinen Garten nutzen, ebenso wie meine Waschmaschine und meinen Trockner. Wi-Fi im ganzen Haus.

Interaction with guests

If necessary, I am happy to help with advice. Guests are given a key and are self-employed.
translated by Google

Bei Bedarf stehe ich gerne mit Rat zur Seite. Die Gäste erhalten einen Schlüssel und sind somit selbständig.

Other things to note

I would like to emphasize that cats live in the house to prevent allergies.
translated by Google

Ich möchte gerne unterstreichen, dass im Haus Katzen leben, um evtl. Allergien vorzubeugen.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 166
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Nichtraucher
Tierliebhaber
Keine Partys


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rogier User Profile
July 2017
I stayed with Ida for a few days and it was marvelous. Ida is a very warm and nice person and gave me the idea of coming home. I would recommend this stay to anybody who loves to have a comfortable and lovely stay at La Ciaccia, Sardinie.

Grissin User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paolo User Profile
September 2016
This host experience is certainly in our personally top 5 Airbnb. We recommend it to people who wants to feel like home! Bedroom and bathroom clean, good breakfast and a view to the sea from our bedroom. Ida is a fabulous host.
Ida User Profile
Response from Ida:
Grazie per la bellissima recensione. E' stato un vero piacere aver fatto la vostra conoscenza e mi sarebbe piaciuto avervi avuto qui più a lungo.
September 2016

Klára User Profile
September 2016
It was very nice place to stay more days. Nice and clean room and bathroom, nice seaview from balcony. Ida is very helpful and nice person. I would absolutely recommend it.
Ida User Profile
Response from Ida:
Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a really pleasure to meet you.
September 2016

Thomas User Profile
August 2016
The room was lovely with a nice big sunny balcony and a private bathroom. Ida was really helpful and friendly and even provided us with breakfast! We would recommend!!
Ida User Profile
Response from Ida:
Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a really pleasure to meet you.
August 2016

Carmen User Profile
August 2016
We have a really good time at Ida's house. She was really kind and helpfull With us. She is a great woman. The room was very Nice, like in the pictures. I strongly recommended this place.
Ida User Profile
Response from Ida:
Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a really pleasure to meet you.
August 2016

Kuba User Profile
July 2016
We went to Sardinia and stay in Ida's place in mid July. Ida it's an exceptional host. Always smiling, helpful and generally a warm person and pleasure to be a with. Her place and is nice and clean with everything you will need through your stay. There is comfortable bed, fridge and good size balcony where we had our morning coffee. I will recommend Ida's place to everyone especially as its good value for money. There is great restaurant near by and supermarket both less then 3 minutes away. Thank you Ida for your hospitality. We have loved every moment of our holiday. Kuba and Karolina
Ida User Profile
Response from Ida:
Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a really pleasure to meet you.
July 2016

Sardinia, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Ida User Profile

Nata in Sardegna ma sposata con un tedesco ho vissuto per una grande parte della mia vita in Germania. Da ormai 16 anni abbiamo deciso di ritornare nella mia terra natia per stare più vicini alle nostre figlie e nipoti. In Germania facevo l'insegnante di italiano e mio marito era impiegato in banca.
Mi piace molto viaggiare, conoscere persone nuove e l'ospitalità a casa nostra è sempre stata scritta con lettere maiuscole. I miei passatempi sono le amicizie e gli animali. Mi piace fare nuove conoscenze e parlare delle più svariate cose. Ma non abbiate paura: non sono un Host impiccione, sarò presente solo nel caso aveste necessità e la mia priorità è di farvi sentire "a casa vostra".

Languages: Deutsch, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings