Skip to content
Private room in house

Spacious Room for Single Travelers!

Spacious Room for Single Travelers!

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Please read our ENTIRE listing CAREFULLY, if your questions aren't answered here, feel free to ask then. Welcome to the OH Tribe Home, the most accommodating place to stay in Nashville. Our house is a perfect place to use as a base while exploring. Our home is located 10.2 miles (15 minutes) from the Bridgestone (PLEASE do not rate us BELOW 5 stars on location because you are being told EXACTLY how far you are from Downtown).


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with smart lock, keypad


Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

53 Reviews

Shannon User Profile
September 2017
It was good
Whitney User Profile
August 2017
This house was a great rental with lots of awesome amenities to use. I loved the outdoor area and we loved using the ping pong table. They have a dog and cat on the property and both are super sweet. There is a ton of space for people to sleep! My husband and I slept on the air m…
Joseph & Brenda User Profile
Response from Joseph & Brenda:
Whitney, We appreciate honest reviews about our home, however clarifying your complaints about your stay is also important, this allows potential guests to have a clearer perspective about the OH Tribe home. You mentioned being "hot", however our listing CLEARLY states our central heat and air thermostat can only be set by us. Had you taken the time to read our listing CAREFULLY, you wouldn't have looked for the thermostat in vain and instead notified us of your preference. We've had guests either be too cold or too hot, which is why we like to be upfront and clarify it beforehand. Secondly, you mentioned the fan "not working", this is untrue, when the power switch is in the "ON" position the fan operates along with all lights downstairs, if it is off, it will not work. Third, you mentioned the "toilet got messed up" this is also an operator issue/problem. All of our toilets are brand new as of April this year. The standard 7 gallon flush was replace with an environmentally efficient 1.6 gallon water flush. Perhaps, if you had taken the time to flush a second time (to make sure all matter was expelled properly) this wouldn't have been the case, either way the plunger was located in the other bathroom. When we arrived to clean after you checked out, I realized, perhaps you were in a hurry to leave and a second flush was the least of your worries. It was evident in the lack of respect for our house rules to leave things as you found them as the EZ inflatable bed left tossed on the floor and not back where you found it. This is the one thing we ask of all of our guests "to enjoy their stay and leave things as you found them" . We hope this helps clarify the guests complaints and for future guests. Kindly, OH Tribe Home
August 2017
Amit User Profile
July 2017
Warm and cozy stay. Nice restaurants to eat nearby. The host was pretty quick on responding to our questions. Do let them know your preferences before you arrive regarding the AC because there is no controller in the studio. They have to change it according to your preference.
Joseph & Brenda User Profile
Response from Joseph & Brenda:
Amit, We appreciate your feedback on the thermostat issue, however we make sure to outline these and other important factors of your stay in our house rules section for which we ask our guests to take the time to read CAREFULLY. It helps you have a better idea of what your stay may look like for future reference, since you are new to the AirBnb community. Quite often we find people do not read our ENTIRE listing carefully and then comment issues which have already been outlined. Such as this particular review in temperature and distance to downtown. Thanks, and best of luck for future stays.
July 2017
Robert User Profile
July 2017
The hosts were awesome and made sure we got checked in and had everything we needed. We had 6 adults and 4 children. We were able to all be comfortable between with the added air bed and futon. Thanks for a great stay.
Eric User Profile
July 2017
Nicest Air BnB I have stayed out hands down. Joseph and Brenda are awesome and very helpful. Left recommendations for the area.
Lisa User Profile
July 2017
Thanks to Brenda and Joseph for sharing your beautiful home with us! We stayed 1 night with a family of 8 ages 7-50 and all had a great time! The beds were quite comfy and the ez bed was amazing! But our favorite thing was the fabulous patio! The lights and tiki torches made it f…
Natalie User Profile
June 2017
Joseph and Brenda's place was super cute, clean and comfortable! We stayed there for a girls weekend and it was the perfect place. Joseph supplied us with items we needed multiple times during our trip. He was a great friendly host!


Hosted by Joseph & Brenda

Nashville, Tennessee, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Joseph & Brenda User Profile
124 Reviews
Joseph & Brenda is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We did an around the world trip during the summer of 2016. During our travels, we stayed at many Airbnb locations and enjoyed meeting local people and getting first hand insight about the area. Now back in Nashville, we hope to share similar hospitality to guests visiting the cit…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Joseph & Brenda’s place.
Joseph & Brenda
Brenda & Joseph helps host.
Brenda & Joseph


Nashville, TN, United States

Within walking distance to the "Ellington Agricultural Center", it's a beautiful 207 acre area with nature trails, creeks, places to ride bikes, enjoy peaceful, safe walks alone, with the family or j…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings