**Downtown in 50 mins Room 3
Hosted by Jason
Jason is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Desk is available.

Guest access

You have access to the solarium, back yard, kitchen end living room.

Interaction with guests

I'm usually out and about, but I am usually available most evenings. I'm happy to help with tourism info, transportation questions, or just chatting!

Free parking on premises

Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $40 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

7 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Aida User Profile
August 2017
Staying with Jason was amazing, it felt like being at home. Public transportation around the corner, grocery stores and coffee shops close by, and very nice neighborhood.

Amma User Profile
August 2016
Excellent host and excellent & spacious house. Both Area & house safe and clean, groceries at 10min walk. He always managed you feel like home, sharing all the things he owes (kitchen and amenities, TV, ...). I actually spend time with him (he has a bit of free time when I was there) and appreciate those moments, he's easygoing and willing to help you if needed! Fabulous backyard with hammock. Deeply recommend anyone to stay at Jason's house!

Dahlia User Profile
August 2016
My experience was great and my host was excellent. The house was located in an appealing and safe neighborhood, the place was clean and comfortable and amenities were provided to make my stay extremely comfortable. My host was an excellent communicator, professional, informative and displayed great hospitality to all his guest. I would definitely stay again!!!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in January 2016
Jason User Profile

Hi I am a responsible teacher who loves sports and hanging out with friends and family. I love documentaries, playing music on my guitar, and eating burgers. I'm always looking forward to meeting new people from around the globe!

Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings