ROOM RENT FOR HOLIDAYS

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Want to spend a week at sea in total relaxation or cultural ? The house is located in Pesaro , Soria neighborhood , close to the sea (7 minutes walk), close to the center (10 minutes walk from the historical center). Chance 'to have the bike and move in complete tranquility ' all over town ' . Go to the sea during the day and in the evening wandering around the old town in search of the history of Pesaro visiting the home of Gioacchino Rossini, attending countless performances at the theater, attend the Rossini Opera Festival or go in just 15 minutes in the nearby Romagna to spend disco nights.
Rent attic bedroom in your home for 2 with possibility to add 3rd bed at the price of :
week € 200,00
€ 550.00 monthly
Daily € 30,00.
And ' possible to use the kitchen , washing machine , shared bathroom , garden for outdoor dining . it requires serious people in respect of cohabitation. for info call at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) .


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Security Deposit $168 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dirk User Profile
July 2017
Nice place, walking distance to the center and a nice public beach, go there to eat a piadina at Jerry's! I would go back whenever I am in Pesaro

Jinghui User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 76 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Robi User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lindsay User Profile
June 2016
Sandra was a wonderfully, welcoming host who made me feel comfortable straight away. The room was spacious and I had the use of my own bathroom. There was even a little balcony for me to sit on. The neighbourhood was great and the location was perfect. Sandra was also kind enough to lend me her bicycle during the week I was there. I had a very enjoyable week. Thank you.

Diana User Profile
May 2016
The location was vert good: walking distance from the center and the beach. The house was very nice and clean and Sandra a great host!
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Grazie per la recensione. Spero di rivederti a settembre. Buon proseguimento
May 2016

Debaschmidt User Profile
January 2016
the family was very welcoming and accommodating. They dropped us at the train station when we returned. The house was in a quite neighborhood. They let us use their stuffs from the kitchen and pots. They also had a very lovely fat fluffy cat. It was a walking distance from the sea and also from the city center. Sandra helped us to find the local bus service and gave tips to travel around.

Ann User Profile
August 2015
Sandra and Marco, so many thanks for your welcome. Your appartment is lovely, very cool in the heat of high summer and with everything we needed.The beds are really comfortable.We would definately want to stay with you again and would highly recommend it to everyone.The appartment is very central, so many thanks for picking us up when we got lost and also giving us a lift back to the railway station. There is a good supermarket near by.

Pesaro, ItalyJoined in June 2013
Sandra User Profile

Ciao sono Sandra, sono estetista e vivo sola con mio figlio. Adoro i gatti infatti ne ho uno, maculo, e adoro viaggiare lontano. Se potessi lo farei tutta la vita. Mi piace scoprire, conoscere gente, vedere le loro abitudini e da li ho preso spunto di dare spazio in una camera a persone che possono alloggiare da me.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings