Salon avec cheminéeLe jardin au printemps
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy relaxing holidays in this renovated barn set in the quiet French countryside of the Champagne region. Come together with your family or friends: up to 10 people can be comfortably accommodated. Everything has been made for your comfort: an open living room with a fireplace, another one with TV and DVD-player, a fully-equipped kitchen, 5 spacious bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, an exclusive access to the terrace with view on the countryside and a garden (to be shared).


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 8
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $387 NZD
Security Deposit $842 NZD
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price $261 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
Bedroom 5
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 22, 2017 - Jan 05, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

1 Review

Kti User Profile
October 2016
Accueil simple et chaleureux. Logement idéal pour réunir notre petite famille, 10 personnes au total. Nous disposions chacun de grandes chambres confortables ; le "boudoir" a servi de salle de jeu au enfants ; le jardin et ses jeux étaient qualifiés par notre petite fille de "caverne d'Ali Baba". Et nous avons pu faire connaissance avec les lapins, les poules et la biquette qui attendait sagement qu'on lui donne à manger.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Échenay, FranceJoined in May 2016
Elisabeth User Profile

Bonjour! Je m'appelle Elisabeth, je vis à Echenay depuis 30 ans avec mon mari Jean-Marie. Nous avons commencé à louer notre gite il y a 20 ans. Nous adorons recevoir des gens de partout, faire de nouvelles connaissances... Nous avons 3 enfants qui ont quitté le domicile mais qui reviennent souvent. Nous sommes fiers de notre petite fille qui passe des vacances à la maison aussi. Je suis assistante maternelle agréée depuis plus de 20 ans. Je garde des enfants à la maison de divers âges. Nous passons beaucoup de temps dans mon jardin (que nous partagons avec les gens du gite) pour faire des jeux. Je partage avec eux ma passion du bricolage. Je jardine aussi beaucoup à la belle saison car nous aimons profiter de nos beaux fruits et légumes!

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Elisabeth’s place.
Elisabeth
Marion helps host.
Marion

The neighbourhood

Similar listings