Charming Victorian 2 bedroom garden flat
Charming Victorian 2 bedroom garden flat
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a lovely, simple garden flat in a quiet road half an hour from central London and Heathrow, close to two charming parks. With multiple transport links, and lots of local shops, my place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids). Rooms are large and free of clutter.

The space

Travel Cot for ( up to 18 months old) and low camp bed also provided.

Guest access

The whole flat - except one bedroom.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Self check-in with lockbox

- Quiet hours 11pm to 7am


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lizzie User Profile
August 2017
Great place for a mini break. we loved the fact that the flat is ground floor- we travelled with a toddler and access with a buggy was easy. Max and Ania were very speedy with their responses and max made us feel very welcome. The flat is really big- very nice size rooms which is fab for London. Bathtub was big and perfect for kids bath times. Really comfy beds and lots of nice and cushions/ blankets too which our boys liked. Thanks for letting us stay Max.

Angela User Profile
August 2017
We wanted to visit london with our 4 year old and 4 month old but didn't fancy all of us in one hotel room in the evenings. What a good decision we made picking this flat! It's cosy, without being small, clean, and the beds are really comfy. Everything you need in the kitchen to be able to cook your own meals. Transport links to London are all within walking distance. And it's in a lovely area that felt safe to us as a family. We'd definitely stay again and recommend Max's flat to anybody.

Shweta User Profile
July 2017
- Very comfortable, lovely beds and coverings - Very Clean and tidy house - Spacious, good sofas and a writing table in the living room - All amenities as described in the advert - Quiet, Safe and clean area - A large Morrisons and a good kids park closeby. Frequent Bus service within 5 min distance

Fiona User Profile
July 2017
Great

Jaap User Profile
May 2017
Clean, large rooms, public transport nearby

Stephanie User Profile
October 2017
Appartement charmant bien situé au calme dans Action. Très bon acceuil et très bonne literie. Adresse à retenir!

Nello User Profile
September 2017
Ci siamo trovati (URL HIDDEN) casa é molto grande per lo standard di Londra, per raggiungere il centro si impiega circa 40 minuti tra bus e metro, la consiglio a famiglie numerose o a gruppi di amici.

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2016
Max User Profile

I am a Director and Founder of a Management Consultancy Company based in London. I split my time between London and Wiltshire where my family is based.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings