Skip to content
Das ist Tim! Ich bin gerade dabei, den Garten zu pflegen!!!Das ist die Remise- sie ist 28 m 2 groß
Urlaub im grünen Paradies in Müggelheim!
Urlaub im grünen Paradies in Müggelheim!
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet
My house is 1 kilometer from the small Müggelsee + 400 meters from the nature lake Krumme Lake. In the lake you can also swim. It is 1 known natural and water protection area. It is very idyllic here. The bus 169 runs up to 400 meters to the house. If you want to celebrate, the night bus N69 runs until around 4 o'clock at night just before the front door. I live here with my 4 cats. The plot is 1300 M2 large. Here you can relax and unwind.
translated by Google

Mein Haus ist 1 Kilometer vom kleinen Müggelsee + 400 Meter vom Natur See Krumme Lake entfernt. In dem See könnt ihr auch schwimmen. Es ist 1 bekanntes Natur- und Wasserschutzgebiet. Es ist sehr idyllisch hier. Der Bus 169 fährt bis zu 400 Meter zum Haus. Wenn ihr feiern wollt, der Nachtbus N69 fährt bis um 4 Uhr nachts bis kurz vor der Haustür. Ich lebe hier mit meinen 4 Katzen. Das Grundstück ist 1300 M2 groß. Hier könnt ihr die Seele baumeln lassen + entspannen.

The space

This is a house with 108 m2 and 1300 m2 of land. In this case, the 23 m2 large remise is rented. It is located 2 meters from the house and has its own oven, which is heated by the firewood itself. It is very homely. The bathroom and the kitchen are located in the main house- 1 meter from the Remise.
translated by Google

Das ist ein Haus mit 108 m2 und 1300 m2 Grundstück. Gemietet wird in diesem Fall die 23 m2 große Remise. Sie ist 2 Meter vom Haus entfernt und hat einen eigenen Ofen, den ihr mit dem Brennholz selber beheizt. Es ist sehr heimelig. Das Bad und die Küche sind im Haupthaus- 1 Meter von der Remise entfernt.

Guest access

We have a common kitchen- 1 small bathroom with shower + 1 large bathroom with 1 bath. If you write the remise, you walk 1 meter to the kitchen and the bathroom.
translated by Google

Wir haben eine gemeinsame Küche- 1 kleines Badezimmer mit Dusche + 1 großes Badezimmer mit 1 Badewanne. Wenn du die Remise buchst läufst du 1 Meter bis zur Küche und dem Badezimmer.

Interaction with guests

Yes, I am available as I live and work in the house. I know very well in Berlin. Ask me if you are in restaurants or bars or discos or even in the theater or the opera etc. want to go I can advise you very well where you should go.
translated by Google

Ja, ich stehe zur Verfügung, da ich hier im Haus lebe und arbeite. Ich kenne mich in Berlin sehr gut aus. Fragt mich, wenn ihr in Restaurants oder Bars oder Discos oder auch in das Theater oder in die Oper etc . gehen wollt. Ich kann euch da sehr gut beraten, wo ihr hingehen solltet.

Other things to note

You can cook here and chill on the balcony or in the garden. I am easy and in the summer you can swim at the Krummen Lake.
translated by Google

Du kannst hier kochen und auf dem Balkon oder im Garten Chillen. ich bin locker und im Sommer kannst du an der Krummen Lake schwimmen.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 7PM

Meine 4 Katzen und ich sind locker. Ihr könnt euch hier wohlfühlen"!!! Take ist easy!

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Ich habe 4 Kater
Some spaces are shared - die Küche benutzen wir gemeinsam. Genauso dei beiden Badezimmer.
Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mary User Profile
Mary
April 2017
I had a lovely time at Imke's! It was such a relaxing and peaceful place to stay and it is amazing value for money. Imke was very helpful and friendly and I would definitely stay here again :) perfect if you want a peaceful quiet place to stay close to Berlin :)
Imke User Profile
Response from Imke:
Thank you. And a goog time for you - your Son and your Cats.
April 2017

Ishmael User Profile
January 2017
The stay was very pleasant. The house was amazing as were the cats. Norbert was very nice.we cooked and chat everyday. The area was nice as well.loved the forest,lake and little village. It's a bit far out from city centre but it's worth it.you get a peace of mind.id recommend other people to stay here in future!
Imke User Profile
Response from Imke:
Das kann ich nur zurückgeben. Alles super!
January 2017

Robert User Profile
June 2016
Imker ist eine sehr nette Gastgeberin, die immer ihre Hilfe anbietet. Wer Natur und Katzen mag ist gut aufgehoben. das Zimmer ist etwas chaotisch und man sollte kein Problem mit etwas Staub haben. Es ist in einem Gartenhaus und man muss zur Küche und ins Bad ein paar Meter durch den Garten.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Imke User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings