Bedroom 2 with queen and single bedsBedroom 3 with double bed
Sydney CBD 3 bedroom 1 bathroom family apartment
Sydney CBD 3 bedroom 1 bathroom family apartment
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Hyde Park, AMP Centrepoint tower, World tower, Chinatown, Darling Harbour, Museum, Town Hall and Central stations, Sydney Opera house, Kings Cross, QVB, Westfield shopping centre/Pitt st mall, Australian Museum, Anzac Memorial, St Mary's Cathedral, St Vincent Hospital. You’ll love my place because of excellent location and facilities in the building and in the apartment. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups

Guest access

Currently the rooftop spa is under repairs

Other things to note

Cot, high chair and stroller are available at an additional cost of AU$18 per night. Parking is available at an additional cost of AU$35 per night (please prebook as spaces are limited). Wifi is limited to 1GB per day usage.

Wireless Internet

Extra people $21 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $574 NZD
Weekend Price $447 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

- We do not charge departure cleaning fees, as we require the apartment to be left in tidy condition with all dishes washed and rubbish removed. Parking is charged at AU$35 per night if required.
- On departure the apartment keys are to be left inside the apartment on the table and apartment door locked
- On check-in we will meet you onsite at the apartment building so please call us 30 minutes prior to arrival


Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 26, 2017 - Jan 07, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

10 Reviews

Check In
Daphne User Profile
September 2017
Nice place , walking distance to all shopping and food . Museum is just next to the building and the st Mary church is only 5 minutes walk. Great location !

Patricia User Profile
October 2017
Inna was lovely, very quick on her responses and super helpful. We had an amazing time, the location of the apartment is very central...near to shops and transport.

Larraine User Profile
October 2017
We love the location as it is walking distance to everything you need. The host is very accomodating and very professional too; quick to act. Highly recommended place! ☺

Nigel User Profile
June 2017
Good value apartment for a family or group. Great location, nice and quiet and good view from the pool!

Marie User Profile
May 2017
beds comfy, pillows are so very thin, i would bring your own, bathroom is extremely small, you have to climb half a meter into the bath tub to stand for shower, i am 5foot5, my head near touches the roof, the spa had hair wrapped around the nozzles, we were not going to touch it, the sink bench is so high its hard to get to the sink and brush teeth etc, the view is amazing! the pool and sauna are great, car park is tiny as, good for a barina size or smaller, something the owner could of said knowing that i am driving and that it was 2 adults and 6 kids, can not exactly tie them on the roof, owner was rude saying i should not of brought such a big car to Sydney, i have never had this problem before,
Inna User Profile
Response from Inna:
Dear Marie, We do have many different type of pillows available for our clients to suit their requirements, including feather filled, or synthetic type, thick and thin, etc. We are happy to provide what clients require, and all you would have needed to do is to ask for the suitable type of pillows for you. as we are onsite most of the time. If it unfortunate that you did not ask us during your stay as we would have happy to help. As to the offloading the car, we recommend the clients pull up at the front of the building on arrival and offload the car into the luggage trolley prior to going to the carpark to make it easier for the clients. We do not mind if you prefer to do that afterwards, we are just offering our clients a simpler option which we know works well. We are positioned in the heart of Sydney, in the centre itself, so the parking for very large vehicles is a little harder as compared to smaller vehicles. However, we do offer our clients free help in parking their vehicle as we are well experienced including parking large vans into our parking spaces. The parking spaces are standard size and can accommodate large cars, utes, 4WD, and vans up to the size of a Huyndai Imax. We are not being rude or bossy, just offering help if required. And we do understand that driving in Sydney centre can be stressful for some people, and that is why we are here onsite to help our clients. We are friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful.
May 2017

Katie User Profile
May 2017
Friendly, accomodating host in a great part of Sydney. Highly recommend.

Charlie User Profile
September 2016
Communication was wonderful, Host provided us with information on local attractions, was given a complimentary bottle. Much appreciated :)

This host has 278 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Inna User Profile
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings