bagnocucina
Spacious bedroom in a large countryside house
Spacious bedroom in a large countryside house
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious double bedroom in a very large country house in the province of Vicenza. The large house has a lounge with television (also satellite), private bathroom, space for two cars. The house can also be reached even with a daily coach service. The house is located in the countryside between the Berici Hills and the Euganean Hills, in green areas used for garden and orchard.

The space

Noventa Vicentina is a town connected by the motorway: you can easily reach Vicenza in 20 minutes, Padua in 40 minutes, Venice in 60 minutes and Bologna in about 60 minutes.

Guest access

Guests can access all areas of the house and surrounding gardens.

Interaction with guests

I can dedicate some of my time to help the guests, whether they be tourists of on a business trip. I speak Italian of course, but I'm also fluent in English and speak basic French.

Other things to note

There is a double bedroom but an additional bed can be added for a third guest if required for an additional charge.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $44 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - the stairs are not suitable
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - one floor to the bedroom upstairs
Some spaces are shared - the TV room / lounge is shared

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Noventa Vicentina, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Marco User Profile

Dopo avere terminato il liceo classico, mi sono laureato in legge a Bologna.Ho frquentato diversi studi legali a Bologna e Padova dove ho svolto il mio praticantato. Terminati gli studi in giurisprudenza, ho lavorato con le assicurazioni nel recupero credito da incidente stradale. Ultimamente ho viaggiato parecchio in Africa ( Nigeria, Zambia, Congo e Guinea Bissau ) con ong senza scopo di lucro. In Nigeria a Lagos ho viaggiato da solo. Sono segretario da diversi anni di una associazione che si occupava principalmente di progetti sanitari e di emancipazione ( in foto del mio account è relativa al mio viaggio in Zambia ( Ndola) : mensa in una scuola media e superiore.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings