Skip to content
Apartment with great view close to pebble beaches
Apartment with great view close to pebble beaches
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment is situated in beautiful small place Stanići near Omiš. Its comfortable apartment with 2 rooms, kitchen, bathroom and big balcony with view fantastic on the sea. House is exactly 62 meters away from the pebble beach. Price includes tourist tax, usage of Grill and secured parking for 1 car. Welcome!

The space

Its only one apartment in the house, but surrounded with other houses.
Its below the road, there is no noise o cars, as there is no street close by.

Guest access

Everything in apartment and in front of the apartment

Interaction with guests

On English and with hands :)

Amenities
Internet
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Prices
Extra people $9 NZD / night after 5 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Smoking allowed on balcony

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Arround 50 stairs to house, and 100 from house to beach
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Judit User Profile
September 2017
We spent two weeks in Jelena's apartment. Although we didn't meet her during our stay, the communication with her with easy and quick, she answered immediately and helped to sort out our problems. Her auntie, Biljana made her best to make our holiday even more enjoyable. She treated us with homemade cakes and pancakes, fresh fried frish, pancakes and figs and wine - every day there was something special for us! Thank you! The apartment is big enough for four people, the kitchen is well equiped, however the bathroom needs a bit of renewing. We loved the spacious balcony, it was in the shadow all day long, so it was nice to sit there and enjoy the view to the sea. The neighbourhood was really peaceful and quiet, no noise from the road at all. The sea is just below the house, but keep in mind - there are some stairs (150) leading to the beach, which are rather steep, but well, I personally needed some exercise ! The pebbled beach is wonderful, cristal clear water, it was easy to go into the water even for our two-year-old toddler, not too many people - it was perfect for us. There are two shops not far from the apartment by the main road and two or three restaurants as well, but if you prefer night life ( well, we didn't) you should go to Omis. All in all, we liked the place and if you don't mind some minor disadvantages (basic furniture in the bedrooms, 'retro' bathroom), we can definitely recommend it!

László User Profile
August 2017
An apartment with huge, isolated terrace with a beautiful view to the sea. The kitchen is very well equipped, but the bedrooms require some more furniture. In hot days the rooms can be really warm. No AC available. 75 stairs to the road/parking place and 150 stairs to the beach. It can be too much for the elder people, but for fit people it worth to be high enough for the sea view. Very friendly neigbourhood.

Jakub User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Jelena’s simply equipped but a spacey and friendly apartment – it supplied us with everything we needed. But most of all we appreciated the great terrace and a total privacy with a friendly and calm neighborhood around (including the beach bellow). There are some restaurants and bars in the village, two small but well supplied shops open till late hours, bakery and a fruits and veggies stand, all in 5 - 10 mins of walk on the main road above - we were leaving Stanici for our trips only.. Communication with Jelena was smooth and friendly and we’re happy to recommend this place.
Jelena User Profile
Response from Jelena:
Thank you Jakub, I m happy you had a great stay and I hope to meet you next year :D take care
July 2017

Marco User Profile
August 2016
Good apartment, wonderful view, good communication
Jelena User Profile
Response from Jelena:
Thank you Marco, Best wishes.
August 2016

Senka User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is large and comfortable with fantastic view from the balcony. The furniture is basic and we found double bed to be quite small but overall we had everything that we needed. Our host there was Biljana and she was really friendly and helpful. She met us with her sons at the bus stop and they helped us to get to the apartment, which was really good because it would be impossible to find the place on our own. Although I liked the apartment and our host, I have mixed feelings about the location. On one hand, it is located in peaceful and quiet area. The only thing you hear during night are crickets and sea waves. The nearest pebble beach is wonderful and it is only few minutes down the staircases. It has lots of natural shade, which was perfect for us and there weren't too many people there. There are also other beaches that can easily be reached by walking along the coast. On the other hand, the apartment is accessible only by staircases. It is easy to reach it from the main road, but staircases to the beach are narrow and quite steep. The other problem is that the main road doesn't have any pavements or pedestrian crossings. If you don't have a car and want to reach some restaurants, shops or take a bus somewhere, you need to walk along the highway. There is some space next to the road, but still it didn't feel comfortable at all.
Jelena User Profile
Response from Jelena:
Thank you Senka for your stay and review.I am glad you had awsome vacation. I sure will take your advice aboout improvments that I can make.
August 2016

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in June 2014
Jelena User Profile

I am very friendly,open and interested in meeting new people.
I Love animals ( Especially my little terrier Geppeto, what a guy ) and want to have them as much as possible, I love people as well. My hobbies are helping,socializing,hiking,martial arts, music concerts etc..
I work as veterinary technician in a laboratory.
As your host I will give my best to help you around and make you feel welcome, I will be available on sms anytime to answer your questions or help you out.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings