HERMOSA CASA PRIVADA
HERMOSA CASA PRIVADA
10 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is good for adventurers, families (with children) and large groups. The perfect space to spend a vacation, being home away from home.
translated by Google

Mi alojamiento es bueno para aventureros, familias (con hijos) y grupos grandes.
El espacio perfecto para pasar unas vacaciones, estando en casa fuera de casa.

The space

The place is located outside the traffic, it is a house completely equipped to enjoy the maximum, has the ideal space for large families and not so big, you have 10 min the airport as shopping, restaurants, cafes, cinne, downtown etc. In 15 to 20 min access to buses, taxis or if you prefer to drive is even better. We are surrounded by pure tranquility =)
translated by Google

el lugar se encuentra fuera del trafico, es una casa completamente equipada para disfrutar al maximo, tiene el espacio ideal para las familas grandes y no tan grandes, tienes a 10 min el aeropuerto lo demàs como compras, restaurantes, cafes, cinne, etc centro en 15 a 20 min acceso a autobuses, taxis o si prefieres manejar es aun mejor.
Estamos rodeados de pura tranquilidad =)

Guest access

Have near by, supermarket, cinemas, cafes, gym, reacreativo places for children.
translated by Google

tienen cerca, supermercado, cines, cafes, gimnasio, lugares reacreativos para niños.

Interaction with guests

I will be available whenever they require it, they will have my phone number to always be in communication
translated by Google

estaré disponible cada vez que lo requieran, tendrán mi numero de teléfono para estar siempre en comunicación


Amenities
Washer
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Security Deposit $382 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 1PM

pedimos respeto a la propiedad, no se permiten fiestas, y las áreas exteriores son las únicas destinadas para fumar.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 53 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cancún, MexicoJoined in June 2014
Jess User Profile

a mi me encanta conocer gente, he viajado muchismo y me he quedad en bed and breakfast y quisiera tambien dar lo mismo a mis invitados.
Soy muy deportista amo a los animales y amo la playa!! =)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings