Skip to content
Luxury Condo on Front Street West I
Luxury Condo on Front Street West I
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, nightlife, and the city centre. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the comfy bed, the cosiness, and the views. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Amenities
Lift
TV
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jasser User Profile
November 2017
Great place have nothing to say

Ian User Profile
November 2017
Great location, when you are looking for a place you can get everywhere from this is it. Easy to get home after the day about as the CN Tower marks the spot. If you are driving to Toronto just remember to add the price parking of $40 per 24hours this may play into where you stay…
Ade User Profile
Response from Ade:
Hello Ian, we appreciate your honest review. We are glad you had a wonderful stay. We have taken note of your suggestions and we look forward to hosting you again.
November 2017

Eisa User Profile
November 2017
A great place to stay in downtown! Super close to all areas, including the aquarium and the Rogers stadium. It was clean, very walkable, and spacious for one person.
Ade User Profile
Response from Ade:
Thank you so much! we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again.
November 2017

Chelsea User Profile
October 2017
Place was not very accommodating, couldn't reach the host and was stuck outside. Although the place itself was nice and convenient, it was extremely hot and loud. Difficult to sleep at night.
Ade User Profile
Response from Ade:
We are sorry for the inconvenience,apologies for not being able to reach the host. We would make the issues you mentioned does not occur in the future. Thank you for your review.
October 2017

Amanjot User Profile
October 2017
I am really at a loss of words with this host. I do not think I have ever communicated with someone so rude and disrespectful. I left my medications there and he made it extremely difficult to get them back and ultimately he threw them out. He told me to look thoroughly next time…
Ade User Profile
Response from Ade:
Apologies for the inconvenience. We tried to reach you, we gave you a certain date and time to pick up your medications but you did not keep to the time. We are sorry for the inconveniences faced, but we did our best to get your medications back to you. We have taken note of your suggestions. Thank you.
October 2017

Mohamad User Profile
July 2017
Great placs to stay

Milia User Profile
July 2017
The host wouldn't accommodate early check in which was fine then later told me it's would be 100$ to check in hour early, which is insane. Check in time said 3 but didn't receive keys until almost 4. Honestly looks for any way to make money off you. Host is inconsiderate and does…
Ade User Profile
Response from Ade:
We try to accommodate early check-in when we can, but in this case, Milia booked late morning, and was demanding to check-in at the same time. I mentioned that we could try and get it ready immediately for a fee of half a day if she was requesting it that early. So contrary to what she has mentioned, it was not an hour before - it was about 4 to 5 hours before regular check-in. A lot of times people check-in earlier, and check out later on request - when we can accommodate it - at no additional fee whatsoever. Occasionally, rather than charge guests for early check-ins or late check-outs, we ask for them to support charitable causes we support with whatever they can. Certainly, if it is inconvenient to accommodate an early check-in or late check-out, we would charge a fee, as paid staff are compensated for the time they spend on attending to the units, so it would be unreasonable to think otherwise.
July 2017

Ontario, CanadaJoined in December 2013
Ade User Profile
I work as a business advisor, news junkie and love ping pong
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings