Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to the city and not far from forests and lakes. By bus and train or by car you are in 30 minutes in the center of Berlin. You will love my accommodation because of these two options. Once you have arrived in the Kunsthaus, you will be able to enjoy a peaceful rest. You can use the entire upper floor. The old garden and the old wooden house have a long history. It is often used as a film motif.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe der Stadt und unweit von Wäldern und Seen. Mit Bus und Bahn oder Auto sind Sie in 30 Minuten im Zentrum von Berlin. Sie werden meine Unterkunft lieben wegen dieser beiden Möglichkeiten. Kaum im Kunsthaus angekommen erwartet Sie meditative Ruhe . Sie können das gesamte Obergeschoss benutzen. Der alte Garten und das alte Holzhaus haben eine lange Geschichte. Nicht selten wird es als Filmmotiv verwendet.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Justin User Profile
May 2017
Rose was a very kind and and helpful host. After a long drive from the Netherlands her home was a welcoming quiet retreat for my wife and I.

Aubree User Profile
January 2017
The place was beautiful, everything was great. Would defiantly stay here again.

Jarosław User Profile
October 2016
Rose was a great host, very welcoming and kind. We enjoyed a lot our long stay at her house, it is perfectly located in a quiet and green area. The apartment itself is charming and very comfortable. The neighbourhood is peaceful, there are supermarkets nearby and it's convenient…

Yariv User Profile
September 2016
Rose is very kind and friendly, we liked the house and it's location

Rachael User Profile
August 2016
Rose is an incredible lady - not only is she a very kind and warm person, she is an amazing artist - her garden is beautiful, so too the upstairs apartment. There was everything we needed, open and airy, with a lovely calm feel about the whole house. It was a lovely place to retu…

Paul User Profile
August 2016
we had a wonderfull time here. this is such a beautiful house with lovely garden with a very peaceful atmosphere. our 10 year old son had so much fun playing in the garden and running after the dog. Rose is such a lovely host who is very kind and helpful and will give you loads o…

Nick User Profile
July 2016
Rose's house is beautiful with a lovely garden, and she is a really warm, friendly, interesting host. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Her house is about 10 minutes walk from the u-bahn, 25 minutes into the centre. The flat is nice and airy and light. Much recommended!

Panketal, GermanyJoined in May 2016
Rose User Profile
Ich bin Kunstmalerin, leite eine kleine Kunstschule, liebe Island und bin gern in Wald und Feld unterwegs.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings