Skip to content
Entire bungalow

Beer's house bungalow third row

Martin User Profile

Beer's house bungalow third row

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

This is one of our third row fan room bungalows.
There will be a first and a second row of bungalows in front of this one. There's no sea view, although the beach is only 15 meters away.
Quiet and relaxing place, specially the evenings.
The bungalows are basic, not luxurious.
The wifi router is located about 5-10 meters from the bungalows.


Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 8AM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM


6 Reviews

Ladislav User Profile
December 2016
Friendly people, nice place, beautiful beach with perfect sunrise, good location and nice bungalows
Emma User Profile
August 2018
Awesome location for price comparison, very good experience, recommend for single persons only
David User Profile
July 2016
I'm a bite disappointed with this place. I have never seen Martin. Actualy I thing he might not existe... This is not a privite place. There are 15 bungalows, a reception and a bar... The place is near the beach behind 2 rows of bungalows, no sea view. Inside our bungalow there w…
Martin User Profile
Response from Martin:
Dear David. Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear there were some things you were not happy about at your stay. I think this was mostly due to my lack of description of the place. I have now added some more info in the description, to make it more clear what to expect from the place. I will probably add more photos as well. Furthermore I can assure you that I am a real person ;)
July 2016
Sabine User Profile
March 2017
Pas de wifi dans les chambres. A la nuit tombée (18h30 - 19h) plus personne dans la guest house ! Toutes les lumières sont éteintes, le salon principal Est enchaîné, donc si vous avez faim ou soif vous êtes obligé de sortir. Les prises sur la terrasse sont scotchées le soir, don…
Sébastien User Profile
January 2017
Logement très poche de la mer, tout petit mai suffisant. Le gros souci c'est que Martin s'occupe pas du tout de son logement. ( jamais vu , jamais d'échange )
Sina User Profile
January 2017
Lage der Unterkunft war gut, direkt am Strand, aber wir würden nicht wieder hin. Zimmer wurde nicht gereinigt, kein neues Klopapier oder neue Handtücher. Handtücher haben furchtbar nach Schweiß gestunken. Dauerhafter Abwassergestank.

This host has 70 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Martin

Surat Thani, ThailandJoined in December 2014
Martin User Profile
77 Reviews
Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home