Living roomLarge double room with balcony
VINTAGE Poble Sec-3 bedrooms/5pax-A/C-Balconies
VINTAGE Poble Sec-3 bedrooms/5pax-A/C-Balconies
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely 60m2 apartment: 3 bedrooms (2 double + 1 single), in POBLE SEC area (city centre).
3rd floor. Can house up to 5 pax.
Kitchen with balcony, bathroom (shower) and living room.
1 Double room with balcony.
A/C Machines (Hot&Cold).

Close to POBLE SEC metro station.

You will find supermarket, bars, restaurants, shops,...all around the apartment.

By night, the street is quiet and safe.

Towels, bed linen and hairdryer are provided.

Kitchen: full equipped and gas stove.

The space

Lovely apartment on Poble Sec area (City Centre) of 60m2 with 3 bedrooms: 1 large double room with balcony, 1 large double room with window and 1 single room with window.
Can house up to 5 people.
Bathroom with shower.
Kitchen with sunny balcony and full bathroom with shower.

A/C Machine (Hot&Cold).

Close to POBLE SEC metro station.

You will find supermarket, bars, restaurants, shops,...all around the apartment.
By night, the street is quiet.
Poble Sec area is safe and more and more famous in Barcelona.

Towels, bed linen and hairdryer are provided.

Kitchen: full equipped and gas stove.


....

The flat is located close to Avenida Parallel and Poble Sec. It is surrounded by Las Ramblas and Plaza España, two points of great touristic interest. In the Rambla del Raval, you can take a picture next to the famous Gato de Botero, the sculpture by the artist Fernando Botero.
To find a typical market in Barcelona, you can go to Mercado de San Antonio or La Boqueria.
Comfortable and bright apartment for an unforgettable holiday in Barcelona.

HUTB-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Guest access

The kitchen is fully equipped with microwave, coffee maker, cooker, kettle, fridge/ freezer.

For your comfort, the apartment is equipped with Air conditioning (Hot&Cold), iron, hair-dryer, TV, internet (fiber optic) and washing-machine.

Bed linen and towels are provided.

Babycot provided only upon request (for free).

Interaction with guests

Please phone us, half an hour before arriving to the apartment:
+(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

In addition to the rent a city tax (€2.48/ adult/ night) must be pay in cash or by credit card at arrival.
A security deposit of 300€ has to be paid. This deposit will be used in case of the loss of set of keys, damages in the apartment, noise in the building.
Parties are strictly prohibited in our apartments.
In case of noise complaints from the neighbours, the owners or their legal representatives, they will not give back the security deposit and have the right to ask tenants to immediately leave the apartment without the right to any financial compensation.
If the apartment is in a very dirty condition, additional cleaning costs would be deducted from the deposit.
CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT:
Arrivals (Check-in) are made directly to the apartment from 01:00pm until 08:00pm.
Arrivals after 08:00pm have a surcharge of €30, €50 after 00:00am, and €10 for each additional hour. (For example: 01:00am = €60).
Departure (check-out) is at 11:00am or at 05:00pm with an additional €30 (if the apartment is available).
Thank you to predict the exact amount.

-Parties are strictly prohibited
-Smoking is not allowed
-For your last day, put your rubbish outside
-For your last day, Clean your dishes
-Quiet time from 10:00PM to 8:00AM
-Noise complaints = Deposit not refunded

Baby cot upon request

Other things to note

Our apartments are located in buildings where Spanish people are living during all the year.
For us, rest and peace of the neighbors are very important points.
Under no circumstances the number of persons occupying the apartment must exceed the number quoted in the contract.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $113 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

-Parties are strictly prohibited
-Smoking is not allowed
-For your last day, put your rubbish outside
-For your last day, clean your dishes
-Quiet time from 10:00PM to 8:00AM
-Noise complaints = Deposit not refunded


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elizabeth User Profile
October 2017
My friends and I loved staying in Guillermo's apartment! The size was great for 5 and the location was maximum 15 mins. walking from everything. The bathroom was really small as well as the kitchen, but other than that we had a perfect stay!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Gracias por tu visita! Besito y esperemos veros muy pronto!
October 2017

Pierre User Profile
June 2017
Nice appartement, good communication we'll come back with pleasure
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you!!!
June 2017

Laura User Profile
June 2017
Good location but the apartment needs some love
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Laura, thank you for your stay in our apartment. we will take care of few details you explain me. Take care and best regards,
June 2017

Klaus User Profile
April 2017
Great location of the apartment. Digital communication very responsive. However, some things to note: The bathroom and balconies are ridiculously small and may require some acrobatic skills. Def. looks different in the pictures. Also, don't forget to ask how to get hot water in the shower (not easy) – otherwise a nightmare in the morning.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Klaus, Thank you for your review. We are so surprised about your negative feedback regarding our apartment: bedroom balcony is a small balcony: only to get a nice view of the street and Montjuic and to put plants...but from the kitchen, you get a lovely and bigger balcony where you may take your coffee and breakfast. Regarding hot water: we spent 2 nights in this apartment and we can say: ok, you need to wait more and less 1.30 minutes to get hot water in the shower but once you got it, it si working very well...with lot of pressure...may be did not insist on "please, wait a bit to get hot water in the shower...). Hope to see you soon again to give another opportunity to our apartment.
April 2017

Oscar User Profile
February 2017
Wonderful flat overall, for 4-5 persons! (we've traveled with parents) Nice, cosy apartment, close to the metro but also walking distance to many places; close to couple of shops nearby! Please do consider that it is on the third floor-without elevator-, not a problem for us but might be for an older person. The hot water is a bit tricky (once you leave the normal tap on the hot water part, turn left, the shower will also continue to have hot water). The bathroom is a bit tiny, although in general, with two small terraces, enough windows and air to come in, clean and tidy, additional heating and/or cooling (air conditioning), well equipped kitchen, this was certainly very well worth the price! The organizers are professionals, communication is clear. We warmly recommend!
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Thank you for your stay in our apartment. Hot wáter is working well but yes, it can happen that sometime to time, you need to leave the normal tap on the hot wáter part, to get hot wáter in the shower... but we explained this "tip" at check in time. Best regards.
February 2017

Katherine User Profile
November 2016
Responsive when needed assistance with hot water, but unfortunately still not managed to have a hot shower. The locks on the doors are very stiff and hard to use.
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Dear Katherine, thank you for your review. You phoned us about hot water issue and we explained you how to do (always it needs more time (1:30minutes) to get hot water in the bathroom than in the kitchen.In the kitchen hot water arrive (URL HIDDEN) we did not get more news, we thought the issue was solved. Sorry about this misunderstanding. You should phone us back. Regarding the locks on the door: from biulding door we fixed the lock during your stay and the locks on the apartment door are a bit noisy but totally not hard to use. But anyway, we will double take care of your remarks for the next guests, to avoid any misunderstanding. Thank you Katherine and take care. Best regards, Keybarcelona team
November 2016

Boris User Profile
September 2016
Logement très correcte bien que moins lumineux. Explications sur le quartiers et les restaurant du quartier. Bien situé, quartier calme métro proche. Bon séjour dans l'ensemble. Merci
Guillermo User Profile
Response from Guillermo:
Merci Boris. A bientôt.
September 2016

This host has 333 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in May 2012
Guillermo User Profile


Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings