Bedroom

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Pre-war 1 bedroom apartment in a 6 story building with elevator. Queen sized bed in bedroom plus a pull and sofa for extra 2 persons if needed. Close to Prospect Park, Brooklyn Botanical Gardens and The Brooklyn Museum. Q, 2 and 5 trains nearby.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 141
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Apartment is on 6th floor of a 6 floor pre-war. Elevator in building, intercom currently broken. The flat is lived-in and loved so please be respectful of all household items and mind the little clutter here and there.
Is cozy and furnished but not childproofed.
Be respectful of neighbors.
No pets.
No smoking.
No parties.
Feel free to use the appliances - washing machine and drying rack, steamer, hair dryer, Air conditioner, TV with Hulu, Netflix and HBOGo.
Any broken items or movie downloads will be charged to you.
I want my space to be as non toxic as possible so the pest control is edible, white clay. Pests dont like it.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Matt User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cezary User Profile
September 2016
Apartment is bigger than it appears on photos. Neighborhood very friendly. Millie was very helpfull with everything.

Édith User Profile
October 2016
Chouette appart! On s'y sentait chez-nous. Même notre fille de deux ans a beaucoup aimé l'expérience! Merci Millie!!!

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Millie User Profile

Naturopathic Doctor, Nutritionist and Intuitive

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings